R's mega gathering!let's do it!

continental_drifter

Feb 25, 2005

http://s6.photobucket.com/albums/y207/mk1FR/?action=view&current=MM1.jpg

guys,

it's been long since the last TT/gathering for all the snowies that we have in our beloved country.

so here's a bit of stories whats coming up next weekend. Singaporeans CTR owners club & "revhouse" are coming down to SIC on the 19th of february. SO after their track day, we have been requested to organize some sort off TT to gather both country CTR's.

location will be at SRI BULOH, mutiara damansara. Lotsa parking down there.

Time will be at 10.00PM onwards.

see you guys there!

contact number - 0173939086 ('arif)

continental_drifter

Feb 25, 2005
Ain't anything mega if it's lesser then 200-300 :)
Lol..the amount of R's in m'sia not as much compared to kancil bro.

Bare in mind that :)

---------- Post added at 03:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:27 PM ----------

Yes,where's all my DC5 bros here?hehehehe

hey fellow ztrians, can i use the normal wax or polish for any carbon fibre products..or must i get any special ones? and how do i distinguish which is a quality carbon fibre and which is the ciplak one?thanks for the info
:lol: