b8 bumper

Deon

Jul 15, 2005
Hey bro, what disc breaks are u looking for? Is your car a BG chasis>?? If yes, i have a front pair of disc breaks knuckle and caliper all up for sale... Interested??

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
bd_74 said:
I'm looking b8 front bumper, price also? disc brake front & rear. rm... ?
hi dude,

i have the rear brake for BG and also B8 Bumper. if you interested pls call me 012-2553340(kk)

both items is from my b8 rally halfcut.

flatlander525

Jan 26, 2006
aiyaaa... im sure that ur rear disc is for 4wd only with exle.. i want complete set disc for BG

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
flatlander525 said:
aiyaaa... im sure that ur rear disc is for 4wd only with exle.. i want complete set disc for BG
yes. i think come with axle. but you can still plug n play for your BG.. the bracket and kucnket should be same.

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
just let it kosong la...
still can use ma... im using 210 knuckle behind.. 4 wheel brakes oso...
just plug and play!
bigger than standard BG

muzb8

May 2, 2005
subang jaya
the back one korek out the driveshaft batang la... leave the housing only..

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
i have a pair of brakes too.... BPT rear disc, call me if interested...
Price is super reasonable...

012-2206284 Idris

flatlander525

Jan 26, 2006
Phr3ak said:
i have a pair of brakes too.... BPT rear disc, call me if interested...
Price is super reasonable...

012-2206284 Idris
kekeke i also have maaa..

hey guys, im a real newbie to the car modification world so im after some advice
ive got an old 1968 toyota corona that i want to fix up and turn into a bit of a screamer
i want to put a new engine in it, but dont know what my options are...
im thinkin hopefully a high power 4-cylinder...
but really dont know what will fit and what wont
any advice???