Venue: Mid Valley

sorry, bad quality, was rushing to pick up my girl. :biggrin:

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Roy taiko,
Your wallpaper, is it a tuscani or genesis? I can't differentiate this two cars now..

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
sandra, it's a Baby silver GK latest face-up (with BOTOX :biggrin:?).
still hyundai coupe.

PS: the different is so huge wor.

Genesis chassis code should be BK (not burger king lah)

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Face lift Tuscani spotted at Singapore Bukit Batok Light Industrial Park last week. No camera with me so never take pic...

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
Can this be considered as spotted too.

This is currently my wallpaper:

Hi, I'm a newbie here. Nice meeting you guys and girls!!!

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Oh my..hi Alex..welcome to the club..Is that your car? Wow!! I love your door!!!! Hope to see u in our next gathering..

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i swear to god, this is Coupe 2007, black.
My first Coupe 2007 on the road encounter.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
very nice shiny painting, but my low quality phone camera can't capture the shininess

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
I think we should design a softcopy invitation card and put it on this forum for everyone of us to download. Then, we should print a few copy and put it in our car.

Whenever we spot a Hyundai Coupe, put it on the windscreen.

guys,
as above subject mentioned, can mivec run with 5W30 mineral oil?
Pls advise.. Thanks:biggrin: