a/c problem

Feb 2, 2015
Hi...all sifu..any 1 have idea that my car just do convert blacktop levin bzr...
After all assembly my car aircond function fail...the ac button no light showing...
My pomen tell me that is my car ecu problem but still in confused...
He already pass two wireman to check also said ecu dunno they pro or not...
Coz when I bought Halfcut tat time function well...after assembly haiz.....
Any one can recommend me to solve this problem...
Lasts few day I found a ecu board the plug in still the same problem...
I m going mad what I have do run this way and that way...
Hope someone recommend what should I do and what can I do...
Hope some kind of sifu can teach me what to do...
Thank u...

Hi...all sifu..any 1 have idea that my car just do convert blacktop levin bzr...
After all assembly my car aircond function fail...the ac button no light showing...
My pomen tell me that is my car ecu problem but still in confused...
He already pass two wireman to check also said ecu dunno they pro or not...
Coz when I bought Halfcut tat time function well...after assembly haiz.....
Any one can recommend me to solve this problem...
Lasts few day I found a ecu board the plug in still the same problem...
I m going mad what I have do run this way and that way...
Hope someone recommend what should I do and what can I do...
Hope some kind of sifu can teach me what to do...
Thank u...
I could recommend Daz Garage at PJS 1, they specialize in modified Toyota cars, if they cant rectify the problem there is a aircond workshop cum wireman specialist a few door away from them. they should be able to solve it.

Porsche is now busy with the development of 991.2 GT3, as it has been spotted testing on the Nurburgring, undisguised.

From the images captured by GTspirit here, the GT3 now sports more squared front bumper intakes, similar to that on the Cayman GT4. The slimmer indicator units are derived from the updated 911 models, while the front apron looks largely unchanged. Featuring...