Optimum Auto Detailing™Opti-Coated 18 incher Subaru Blue E36 msport...

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
hey thanks a lot! :itsme:
No problemoo

Actually about the beading, besides looking cool, it keeps the car cleaner for longer and easier to clean up.

The hydrophorbicity pushes the water away from each other. As they do that, they push away contaminants as well. Compare 2 panels. 1 fully wetted with water (without coating/wax) and another with beading. The beading panel has far less area of water spread over it thus trapping less dirt.
you mean like this?

http://www.facebook.com/v/10151089269040230

haha well said Veloc. Like a true Hydrologist =D

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
I think I saw you yesterday at Bandar Meru Raya, around 4.45pm. Forgot to give double-honk.. :biggrin:

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
hahaha icic i was on the way to old town into the jam area. Just back from chemor after seeing a client =D

sky_vspec

Jan 17, 2006
Josh bro, thanx for restoring my headlamp. In much better condition now.

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
Josh bro, thanx for restoring my headlamp. In much better condition now.
haha sure thing bro, sorry could not do it to brand new condition due to the previous damages done =/

Dear all Sifu, I've just bought a pair of sport@fog light. Thought of having it to installed by myself. Just wanna ask some question.

1. Do I need to install relay?
2. How many relay do I need? 1 pair?
3. How to connect / diagram to connect to the relay?

Hope all the 0-100 Sifu can me into install in via DIY... ..

Thank all in advance... :D