Hmm...anyone want a lift to the moon?

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
the RX7...headlmaps look like from murcielago oni?a little look out of place la.

n the Luvi....if a guy driving ar...i think got serious identity issues.if got 2 guys come out from that car ar...u can bet got something fishy going on liau hahaha. must be show car la this 1.

SF...bumper car beetle ar? or maybe 2011 Beetle?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

the RX7...headlmaps look like from murcielago oni?a little look out of place la.

n the Luvi....if a guy driving ar...i think got serious identity issues.if got 2 guys come out from that car ar...u can bet got something fishy going on liau hahaha. must be show car la this 1.

SF...bumper car beetle ar? or maybe 2011 Beetle?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
RX-Murcie 7? :rofl: Ya, i think it looks like the Murcielago punya headlights...such a beauty car made into such :banghead:

Since Mini Cooper come up with their new model or successor, I guess is time for the Beetle to reproduce in year 2011? Could be a concept car for Beetle :rofl:

I dunno what car is it but find it funny if to see anyone drive such a thing on the road lolz!

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
SF....i'm pretty sure is beetle...see the A,B,C pillar...very herbie la

hahaha either new beetle model or the feller wanna join ultimate robot fighting championship...

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
very beauty FC!!!not bad.......

YH:He??
how the hell he get those custom headlights....???? i want to get mine custom man... cant seems to find a place that can do it.

get Mustang's headlamps la hehe!

Arturo:
Talking about that Pink Love Filled Myvi, what about this Pink Cat Lover? Another Beetle in the making lolz!

---------- Post added at 10:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:10 PM ----------

New Hybrid Audi R10? :adore:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Alan...u driving a celica rite? i think the hood area a lot of potential loh...tot of lantis headlamp? the projectors u can get a E36 pair n retro in wat....i myself have a set of murano projectors waiting for retro...now waiting for the tools needed hehehe. my gf already complained too many times..."playing pinball issit...every pothole oso kena chun chun" so need more light when i'm going hahahaha

SF....the kucing is not beetle liau la...more like the opposite of the dumb n dumber dog car ler. wasted no bulu bulu(future thundercats mascot car?)

the Audi leh...hehehhe the first time i saw that feller is when I Robot came out...he copy the car in that show....bola tyres ler. cant remember wat car the feller mod from.

Must be belongs to ThunderCats :rofl:

I-Robot got that Audi? Can't remember..old movie..

Bulu arr? This one enough bulu or not? I wonder how is he gonna maintain the cleanliness of his car with so much bulu....Vacuum? Raining? Then? Dry Clean ka? lolz!

y wanna so leceh...rejoice rich enough la...dandruff free and with vitamins summore:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
LOLZ! :rofl:

You forgot that sometimes things with bulu like pets, need some grooming. :rofl:

fuh!!......finally found my long separation twins.......:adore::biggrin:
Lolz! This VW Bettle got 2 bunny ears. Quickly buy from this owner and install on your MR2.

Your sales might increase leh...rare bunny ears for MR2 from VW Beetle :rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
submarine concept:biggrin:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
this car is having identity crisis...

is it a Sunny, Mitsubishi or Subaru???

Hi zth members....
Newbie here....
Please share performance parts shops and good workshops to modify near ipoh area....
Would be helpful for the newbie members....