Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
really tho.. if i would do that i might as well go for widebody... and offset rims...
and i really hate the back looks of the kit... front is not bad...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Stocks looks better than the back look of that kit ..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
The city Gt-Wing like made out of cardboard

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
dun know what car actually...i think old datsun 120 4 speed...inside got no door panel...got big gold ferrari horse enblem at the back..twin exzos....
have to speed till 140kmh to catch this guy...fast for an old skool...

cky6667

Mar 21, 2007
i think is a wira...try to have a look onda side mirror...waja is not tat type...
its waja... 100% comfirm... it did on my friend accessories shop... and the owner is my secondary sch collegue

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
its waja... 100% comfirm... it did on my friend accessories shop... and the owner is my secondary sch collegue
today morning i saw a waja installed this kit too.......grey color Wajalution X..:beer:

cky6667

Mar 21, 2007
where??? btw... this is custom made to fit with civic headlamp....custom made fender too

Passo, that's the same Ferrari wannabe that I spotted few months ago in Seremban area. You are in Seremban too?

khoo, that Waja EvoX is from Seremban right? in the picture

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
Passo, that's the same Ferrari wannabe that I spotted few months ago in Seremban area. You are in Seremban too?

i spotted the enzo at ns highway heading south...near rnr seremban..i was out at seremban toll but the car din't la...maybe senawang or rasah...:listen:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
wahhhahaha....seremban so many pimp car...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9

whre ah?? Rahang ka??look's like Rahang la....:smokin:

---------- Post added at 04:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:25 PM ----------

got many ah beng also...:banghead:
ah beng must match with pimp car punya...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

This is very nice and decent post ..... You rocked posting it .... Thanks a lot for posting it ....!!!!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cDzdhj46AvE