fairlady gathering

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
Lord,that orange colour Fairlady is ur car or the red fairlady that u using for avartar 1???*confused*
its only avatar...i like d hood...but now my car didnt use d same hood anymore...hehehe

oh no u misunderstood, we do not accept ah quas! guys who are not amused by girls are not guys. They are GAY <---> Applejuice
LOL...LOL..LOL..LOL..:rofl:

Applejuice

Nov 27, 2008
oh no u misunderstood, we do not accept ah quas! guys who are not amused by girls are not guys. They are GAY <---> Applejuice

Thank you.. :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 03:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:13 PM ----------

finally sent my car in today to do touch up.. kena bang going up the stupid zouk ramp la..

Applejuice

Nov 27, 2008
aah...sorry to hear dat bro.... ur car too lowered then....its air sus time...hehehe :biggrin:
haha. either that or never go zouk again. hehehe..

lord, after seeing your rims.. im thinking of DIY my rims to matte black..
how much did it cost to spray your rims? if its not too much maybe i just send it to a professional la..

anyone got bad experiences? please comment..

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
Oh~Lord,u got any suggestion exhaust that z33 can chg???
sorry late reply..didnt notice u ask me this..

personally..for me fujitsubo is d best..only scream when u want it scream....i tried it one time b4...then i change to RSR...very loud all d time..worst when start car early morning...n now am using HKS...a bit low sound..just when only high rpm make a bit high sound..:driver:

Applejuice

Nov 27, 2008
I dunno where I send to touch up also. Somewhere In subang. Cousin told me to do there cause workMan ship is good. Dunno lah try first then only know

HBS

Apr 23, 2009
Lord since you got HR under the hood you can try BERK header+Borla or Stillen...this thing comfirm loud but the tone is the best....:)

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Since we are on this exhaust subject... I want to know whether anyone has changed the extractor + test pipe/remove cat + fujitsubo back box. I wonder what it sounds like?

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
Lord since you got HR under the hood you can try BERK header+Borla or Stillen...this thing comfirm loud but the tone is the best....:)
erk...too bad bro..my hks is still brand new...n am kinda like it so far....we will see in future...maybe there will have a solid reason for me to change again....hehehhehe :biggrin:

UPDATED with time: ABT Audi R8 LMS to tear up Bukit Bintang this Sunday

The race-ready Audi R8 LMS will be leaving its tyre marks on Malaysian roads following the move by Federal Auto to bring in a unit of the ABT-tuned R8 LMS for a demonstration run at Bukit Bintang by former Formula One driver Alex Yoong this Sunday, 3 April.

On its own, the R8 LMS is a factory-prepped race-ready track scorcher...