All you need performance part

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
bro...have u received the maybank receipt i mail to you?what about the money?have you received it..??
ya item will be send on tomorow morning

Sep 6, 2009
Hi Kent (bro remember me black Gen2 ;p) Hello guys, I'm driving Gen2 1.6 (A) Just wanna let u all know that Kent is the best master/sifu for car performance ;p

I did install complete exhaust system 4-2-1 extractor, twisted bullet and s-flow muffler + redline lighten crank pulley and redline drop in air filter... I'm really 101% satisfied with it...

now I can reach 200km/h with RPM still below 5000 superb! Kent you are the man/sifu! thanx bro ;p

3 more things from me Kent is very friendly, reliable and honest guy, 101% I recommend Kent to all of you and my friends ;p

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
thanks bro XD

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
please Directly Call me on 012-2023765,i will try my Best to meet your need

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
sorry guy im just came back from vocation
anything please call 012-2023765 thanks

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
sorry saga blm are not sugguested to use lighten pulley

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
anything please call 012-2023765 thank

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
hi guy sorry for seldom login
if any question please do sms or call 012-2023765 (kent)

Hello peeps,
Just need a quick guide here. Currently I have 2 aftermarket meters installed in my car which is tapped to the same power source from the ignition if I'm not mistaken. Will it be ok if I add another meter to the power source? Or it will overload the wires/fuse? Need reply asap from experience members here. Thanks in advance!