Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
jeff86ks,
soft turbo 200hp
T5 big turbo 260hp
R edition 350hp (really rare in market) if wanna see the s60R, go to shell hotel MINT .... the owner of shell own an orange volvo s60R 6speed manual

:

ya,i also saw that car...when i pass there...the color very nice,pearl orange...bodykit is superb!

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
At night, the color would be nice, but during the day; have to agree that color tone is too pale. Not striking enough.

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
hahaha i know u just kidding with me lol :biggrin: so i also just saje2 tembak you jugak heheh:rofl: so bingo:rofl: whos that :confused: i also dont know him ... summore he/she take my waja pic from forum, so i guess from imperials forum .... hermmm..... so after this you to comment my volvo evolve wannabe pulak:thefinger:
i ingat it was you ma , so i ejek je la aiyo.. hahahaaha nah bagi u balik :thefinger: hahahaaha

wajarays

Jan 1, 2008
hehehe ... tq tq .... really jokerlah you nitrus :rofl: actually i like this emoticon alot:thefinger::thefinger: so cute :rofl: dont worrylah nitrus ... jokin sometimes makes our life more cheerful . so countinue with other pimp cars:wavey:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
nope.. diff.. my fren wan is AFG something..

wajarays

Jan 1, 2008
not vios ... but its toyota altis 1st model .... now i remember altis commercial.... brad pitt drive the altis and the background music is ricky martin "shack bom bom ...shack bom bom ... shack bom bom" :rofl:

Bump: not vios ... but its toyota altis 1st model .... now i remember altis commercial.... brad pitt drive the altis and the background music is ricky martin "shack bom bom ...shack bom bom ... shack bom bom" :rofl:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wah.. not vios.. blur pic.. i tot is vios.. now only i see altis there.. hahahaa....

Bump: wah.. not vios.. blur pic.. i tot is vios.. now only i see altis there.. hahahaa....

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
Sorry la, my camera phone isnt very advanced. Yea its an altis, i think its the GTiR-SSS-TRD-RS prototype version.:adore:

ken yeang

This is Kelisa 4x4, limited edition. Just look at the wheel arches. Toyota landcruiser oso kalah...

[/URL]

Bump: This is Kelisa 4x4, limited edition. Just look at the wheel arches. Toyota landcruiser oso kalah...

[/URL]

Woh~~the WA so big.....

Naza-Brabus Motor Sdn Bhd has released a video showcasing its six-wheeled luxury, jacked and stretch G, the Brabus G700 6x6. Prowling its natural habitat such as the desert and even on city streets!

<iframe src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/criSzv6-GgU" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="700"></iframe>

With enormous ground clearance, wide over-fenders and of course, massive six wheels, the G700 6x6 looks monstrous even standing still, let alone conquering...