JB New Section........ Part 4.....

wah... now TT on thurs? tonight???? sorry for not turning up as i din check d forum.... always noted by sms.....

ash... las night go where ar...?

are u sure it was me or u seeing things?

btw.....kenneth.....u go sscus after tt for what ah? shop got open meh?

Waaaaasssssuuupppppppppppppppppppp

Is there a law saying only Thurs night cant TT?

No la..
i'm personally loosing track of what days it is..
So when TT was mentioned.. i thought friday had come so fast..
anyways.. its friday now.. and i'm still stuck.. hahaha..

fucker dun wan drive thr.....

uploaded the pics in my facebook. go see...

Bump: uploaded the pics in my facebook. go see...

keon...
guess u can keep the list u posted on the previous page for ur future wira evo la....
dat evo bodykit for a bit rojak here n there le...
guess should b ori evo2, but using evo3 side n rear skirt....
but then how come dun hav comax glass huh???
the rear spoiler really looks not bad like tis man...
but then who'd bear to dismantle/cut the spoiler wor???
its kindda funny dat the door panels r those without power window ones....
perhaps its RS edition lo....

frank...
u r so so so wrong bout the rear wing man....
if its my taste, i long long edi pasang la....
boloh punye old man!!!!

now somemore say my engine cannot last la???
curse me piang engine???
u damn evil man!!!!
last night nearly kill ppl somemore....
u r scarier than hantu sial!!!

but then how come dun hav comax glass huh???
the rear spoiler really looks not bad like tis man...
but then who'd bear to dismantle/cut the spoiler wor???

now somemore say my engine cannot last la???
curse me piang engine???
u damn evil man!!!!!!!

U think everyone so sohai like u meh, comax here comax there. pay stupid amount of money to get 15 years back dated tech. Who bear to cut? As usual lo, sendiri car dunno sendiri car history. Ashween already said there is a bolt/nut can be detach right? so where got cut? Dismantle canot put back one ar?

well let your engine speak for itself man. Maybe you wanna sign up AAM while you still can. tow on highway not cheap you know.

how to sign up with AAM ah? i also wanna sign up in case something happen la....

you buy insurance normally got free tow service to the nearest panel workshop... further places, you need to top up yourself...

are u sure it was me or u seeing things?

btw.....kenneth.....u go sscus after tt for what ah? shop got open meh?

confirm is u. summore honk and slow down next to u but some ppl tak layan.
i wun see things as i've not seen it before.

sorry for not turning up for seafood as i have function to attend.
sorry kok to disappoint u.

If im not wrong, this owner working in Spore one. Keon, apa lagi....

Ash, which engine being voted?

babi frank....
wat let my engine speak for itself???
u just cant stop cursing me huh???
abt the cromax thingy...it come stock for evo2 la...
just like older wiras got clear glass n newer wira got greenish glass la....
old technology oso nvm la...as long as its proven to work...
:P

as for the spoiler...
it remains as dismantle/cut....
i know there's screw under spoiler...
but izzit distatch-able by loosing the screw still remain unknown....

if not then wanna debate bout wat???
any other thing for us to debate to get the thread going???

Bump: if not then wanna debate bout wat???
any other thing for us to debate to get the thread going???

i think i vote for 4a-fe......but have to do some calculation first.....

got... Calvin being Meow....!!!

Bump: wah seh... syoik la... ada kaki liao.......