Mar 1, 2005
im in too....!
come on everybody...lets start the class....:driver:

kowkl

Nov 26, 2003
kowkl, most likely will be in shah alam.

guys, pls confirm if 27th June (Saturday) is ok or not. there is more than 1 month's time so its easier for us to plan our schedule. are you guys ok with this date? if not, please suggest a date also.

Bro,

The date looks ok for me now. If it's confirm then I can block off this date on my calendar.

Tks.

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
Advanced Driving Course (budget)
Duration : 1 day (9:00am to 5:00pm)
Date : Please vote for the date you are available
Min participants : 8
Location : somewhere in Klang Valley, Selangor (will be revealed to participants)

Course exercises : Slalom, Emergency Braking, Skid Avoidance, Lane Changing (if we can complete all the exercises fast, he will arrange for other fun stuff)
Price : RM 250 EXCLUDING meals and refreshments (or RM 350 with meals included but requires minimum of 15 participants)
<o:p> </o:p>
Instructor CV (update)
Name : Sean Khoo
Experience :
1. 2 years in Australia teaching advanced/defensive and race driving courses.
2. 12 years in Malaysia teaching advanced/defensive and race driving courses.
3. Chief Instructor for Drive Wise Sdn Bhd, Lotus Car Club Malaysia and St John Ambulance Malaysia.
4. Safety car driver for Malaysian GP, Japan SuperGT, AFOS Porsche/BMW, Malaysian Super Series, Malaysia Merdeka Endurance Race, etc.
5. Conducted training for more than 12,000 participants from corporate and public sectors, including Singapore Traffic Police.
6. One of the drifters selected by Dunlop Malaysia to represent Team Dunlop Drift Performance in drift competitions.

Note : His CV is a lengthy 7 pages and I just extracted a few to post here (I will only send the CV to those confirmed participants). Hope you all will take advantage of this as you won't be able to get such good rates if you approach him by yourself.

Terms and Conditions :
1. Participant must own a valid driving license.
2. Participant will have to use their own car to complete all the exercises (no car rentals or pinjam pinjam).
3. Participant must follow all instructions to ensure safety for themselves and also other participants. We are going there to learn and to have fun, not to show off ya :)
4. Participants are not allowed to bring along non-participants for security reasons.

Namelist :
1. mizu (ok for 27 june)
2. EvolutionZ (ok for 27 june)
3. ariolz
4. ariolz' friend
5. Evo6je
6. aiman (ok for 27 june)
7. ongkp
8. noeyedeer (ok for 27 june)
9. kowkl (ok for 27 june)
10. goneraz2 (ok for 27 june)

goneraz2

May 29, 2005
hell
hi if there is a spot available i would like to join as well...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
the more the merrier ya..i guess mizunori wont mind rite?

Bump: the more the merrier ya..i guess mizunori wont mind rite?

goneraz2

May 29, 2005
hell
so who shud i pass my particulars to?

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
hi goneraz2, pm me your full name and contact number. :)

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
Advanced Driving Course - Date Confirmation (updated)

Namelist :

1. mizu (ok for 27 june)
2. EvolutionZ (ok for 27 june)
3. ariolz
4. ariolz' friend
5. Evo6je (ok for 27 june)
6. aiman (ok for 27 june)
7. ongkp
8. noeyedeer (ok for 27 june)
9. kowkl (ok for 27 june)
10. goneraz2 (ok for 27 june)

P/S - There are still places if there is anyone else interested.

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
ding dong... anyone has ongkp's contact? i dun hav his hp number or email... someone can help remind him to vote if 27 june is ok? tks...

btw, anyone else interested? :wavey:

Bump: ding dong... anyone has ongkp's contact? i dun hav his hp number or email... someone can help remind him to vote if 27 june is ok? tks...

btw, anyone else interested? :wavey:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
bro,
do send me a sms when its near to that date...i have bad memories lately...too many things to keep up...lol....plz, nothing to do with gals......its purely work...:)

ongkp

Jul 30, 2008
Bro, I will back to KL on 3th June. Will confirm to you beginning of June.

Anyway, if u have enough ppl, please go ahead.

Sorry to cause you trouble.

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
EvoZ : i know lar... you got so many gf punya birthday have to remember... kakakaka... dun worry, will remind you :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ongkp : np bro... :wavey: