Cars for sale

Proton Exora Open for Booking

detomaso_runna

May 21, 2005
PeNAnG
www.friendster.com
Malaysia First MPV

Only 2500 unit available for First batch.
booking fee of Rm500

engine
campro CPS 1.6L
120ps(claim by Proton)
tune for Pickup(claim by Proton)
change gear ratio to suit the MPV spec.

interior
leather seats(High-line)
fabric seats(M-line)
CD,MP3,Wma player comes with bluetooth and ipod slot
rear aircont
7 seater
extra 12v socket at the back
radio control and phone button at steering.(steering kinda tiru honda style)

navigator GPs(H-line)
DVD player for passanger(H-Line)

Exterior
Sportlight(H-line)
15inch sport rim(ML/HL)
80degree door open for passenger
chrome finish for H-Line
grill like persona (H-line)

Booking for Northern Area.(Penang)
Jay 016-4221507

Booking fee only Rm500. (less RM500 than normal)
Proton Exora M-Line = Rm72,000
Proton Exora H-Line = Rm76,000

For First batch only Auto Available

For Other Proton Cars, booking fee Rm50

Picture taken from Paultan.org
Proton security x give me n fren permission took picture.
Even dealers and branch use picture taken from paultan.org

untuk keta proton yang lain. downpayment 10% interest 3.65%.
downpayment below rm1000. please call for exact figure. interest CIMB 3.99%

all term is 9yrs repayment.

loan below 7yrs can get lower interest.
downpayment higher than 10% can get lower discount also.

for Others Proton car. booking fee Rm50

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Holly Molly , the name is Exora ??..What does that mean

detomaso_runna

May 21, 2005
PeNAnG
www.friendster.com
Holly Molly , the name is Exora ??..What does that mean
hhahaaha bro... i also don know whut it means. all i know they say some girl win the compertition and the Exora name is given by her. thats all. they just comfirm the name last week.

from side view... rear light like copy old honda stream...:biggrin:
kinda. but al i know this car is about the same or a bit bigger than stream. mid size mpv. bigger than avanza and grand livina.

wiragsrrs

Jun 28, 2005
KERAMAT KL
bro beter you change the ayat. before i take action to hq. wromg information the new mpv. the picture you can`t put.

drill

Damansara
err bro... which ayat arr??? i dont see anything wrong there.... anyhow, just wondering if this cae can get special plate number...

detomaso_runna

May 21, 2005
PeNAnG
www.friendster.com
bro beter you change the ayat. before i take action to hq. wromg information the new mpv. the picture you can`t put.
huh.....whut ayat??? hello... apa yang wrong. everything i put is based on trainning session they give me. take action??? take la. i just promote proton new mpv while doin sales.

proton also cannot survive without salesman doin sales for them!!!

err bro... which ayat arr??? i dont see anything wrong there.... anyhow, just wondering if this cae can get special plate number...
i also don know la bro. because last time putra they got give.satria also got. this mpv mayb got.

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Be more specific la for better understanding

detomaso_runna

May 21, 2005
PeNAnG
www.friendster.com
Be more specific la for better understanding
hahaha bro.... normal la. people suka suka flame other people thread.

mayb he say about the picture. but picture taken from paultan, not curi from proton. so if he wanna take action to hq, let him do la. tak takut :proud: hahahaha

nates_GTR

Aug 21, 2005
Lor, cun jugak mpv nih. Sapa kata macam stream? Aku tengok mpv suma lebih kurang je dari tepi. Stream, wish, mazda5, caldina sama je. Ubah sikit2 je, ye tAk? Anyway, first batch semua auto ke?
Kena tunggu manual la, pasal ingat nak buat family car. Keja naik ex5 sudah la.

Free bump..
:driver:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
hahaha bro.... normal la. people suka suka flame other people thread.

mayb he say about the picture. but picture taken from paultan, not curi from proton. so if he wanna take action to hq, let him do la. tak takut :proud: hahahaha
Lol , seems that you are the first one selling it in ZTH , get la somemore better picture..

detomaso_runna

May 21, 2005
PeNAnG
www.friendster.com
Lol , seems that you are the first one selling it in ZTH , get la somemore better picture..
hahahahah because i got info first. hehehe cannot get more picture. later ada "HQ" people marah me. hahahahahahahaha

p/s: will upload new picture if i get picture from insider. jeng jeng jeng!!!

From the pic in paul tan, looks like manual? can confirm this?

MPV manual? susah lor....
paultan picture show manual one. but 2500 unit 1st batch is auto. already comfirm that. the auto gear is the same like in Waja CPS. they say many people like that type. i don know. you guys judge la.

detomaso_runna

May 21, 2005
PeNAnG
www.friendster.com
wah you so very lagsi ma. so i from department proton holding. so u wait and see.
huhuhu okie. me langsi???? who langsi first??? am not showing off first. am not the one proudly say "taking action from hq".

if wanna say it in good way and want people respect you, pm me. slowly talk in pm. so i know where is my fault and whut am doin wrong.or call me or sms me. correct or not???

thats proper gentleman way.

p/s: whut am saying is based on facts. got few people u ask whuts wrong with my thread. but you didnt reply them. instead you flame. if ur proper gentleman, pm me whut wrong with my thread and i will edit it. ok.

Dear All Sifu Sifu,

Hope you guys can help me with this problem.

I'm using Toyota 20V Silvertop manual transmission. I have this problem since the 1st day when my car is out from the garage after chaging the Engine.

Some plp said is the Air flow mask. Change it still the same. Some said , throttle body dirty. Serviced it already still the same. Some said ECU, changed it but still the same. I really pening liaw. Send it for Dyno tune for S-ITC & S-AFC, power damn good but still...