Klang 2008

provice

Jul 8, 2008
If y'all know where old Port Klang is, you should be able to find Kompleks Sukan Pandamaran. It's very near to Crystal Crown Hotel. Coming from Federal Highway approaching Port Klang, you should be able to see the road pointing to 'Pandamaran'.
To prevent traffic congestion, I would suggest if you can start convoying in front of the hotel. :)

Call Peter at 016 530 6434 if you wish to place your convoy cars for car club promotion or autoshow (modified?) in the premise. No registration required; just a part of social responsibility to Kelab Sukan & Sosial Majlis Perbandaran Klang.

We left Melaka, and will be seeing y'all in Klang! :biggrin:

Mivec559

Oct 7, 2008
This type of event got license one lah , not illegal event lah..they come to see leng lui only..haha
aiyo..later if they come check then how..
since as u said the event has license..
wad about the cars later approched there??
later kena ask go jpj check then cham lor..

huh?why boring le?do mind to tell us the reason?

if wanna convoy with me,which place is best for the waiting point ar?
haha..i think crystal crown or mamak stall somewhere? XD
we minum teh 1st then onli go lo..thats my oppinion ^^

ckh

Mar 8, 2005

If JPJ come then wait till they go only u leave lo haha... if they don't leave then u take teksi and go home, the next day only go back to collect the car lo hehehe... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

provice

Jul 8, 2008
All Full Throttle events are endorsed by Polis Trafik and JPJ.
As long as you have Full Throttle flyers in car, it should be alright.

If you want a double safety measure, please call Peter to register your car, then we'll issue a letter of acknowledgement to assure your cars are for showcase in Full Throttle.
It works! :)

By the way, don't gather at the mamak stall, coz it is the entrance for our drift cars.
Besides, our event is legal, but the mamak is illegal!

Spread the news around, call up your friends to join the party!

ckh

Mar 8, 2005
hey bro provice...

What programmes there gonna have there ??? instead of drift, car show... Any booth selling accessories or die-cast ???

drift car entrance near the mamak store there heheh cool... The mamak gang r illegal u mean hahaha:nurse::nurse::nurse:

Mivec559

Oct 7, 2008
If JPJ come then wait till they go only u leave lo haha... if they don't leave then u take teksi and go home, the next day only go back to collect the car lo hehehe... :rofl::rofl::rofl:
wa say till like tat ar..
i rather cabut with my car lo..
lazy call teksi come take..
later while wait for the teksi..i think my ride edi let ppl tow =/

All Full Throttle events are endorsed by Polis Trafik and JPJ.
As long as you have Full Throttle flyers in car, it should be alright.

If you want a double safety measure, please call Peter to register your car, then we'll issue a letter of acknowledgement to assure your cars are for showcase in Full Throttle.
It works! :)

By the way, don't gather at the mamak stall, coz it is the entrance for our drift cars.
Besides, our event is legal, but the mamak is illegal!

Spread the news around, call up your friends to join the party!

wa..for double safety then hav to register??
later register jor adi then peter call me park at the carshow place ma cham..
my ride now rainbow colour le..dam fugly >.<

Mie_cuMeyL

Nov 19, 2008
for autoshow...
how many categories will be provide????
is there only Standart Modified or there will be another categorize for Proton Standart Modified..?? REGISTRATION IS HOW MUCH BRO?? Exectly autoshow day is on the 13 or 14...?? thankss..
:biggrin::biggrin:

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com

haha..i think crystal crown or mamak stall somewhere? XD
we minum teh 1st then onli go lo..thats my oppinion ^^
correct...we minum first...get know each other...btw,pay how much ar?RM15?

provice

Jul 8, 2008
As visitor, only need to pay RM 15.
For competition registration only RM 50.

The mamak is not legal, but Full Throttle is. So don't worry. :)

12 December - Warm up and practise
13 December - Drift Qualifying Practice (noon)
- Autoshow Challenge (night)
14 December - Drift Battle (noon)
- Award Presentation
- See y'all in 2009

Mie_cuMeyL

Nov 19, 2008
As visitor, only need to pay RM 15.
For competition registration only RM 50.

The mamak is not legal, but Full Throttle is. So don't worry. :)

12 December - Warm up and practise
13 December - Drift Qualifying Practice (noon)
- Autoshow Challenge (night)
14 December - Drift Battle (noon)
- Award Presentation
- See y'all in 2009
waaaaaaaaaaa....
that means have to come for two days arr bro for the award.
walauweeyyy....
hmmmmm

ckh

Mar 8, 2005
autoshow only show on sat ??? how about sunday le...

MIVEC559... yo bro rainbow color u say uly meh aiyo yo... then mine ride jialat lia lo... ori le no mod at all hehehe...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Ya loh..Proper Full Time Table Please..

provice

Jul 8, 2008

Mivec559

Oct 7, 2008
autoshow only show on sat ??? how about sunday le...

MIVEC559... yo bro rainbow color u say uly meh aiyo yo... then mine ride jialat lia lo... ori le no mod at all hehehe...:banghead::banghead::banghead:
haha..however rainbow colour oso will let ppl say marh...
later ppl say me enuff money to mod but not enuff money to paint ma cham.. >.<

correct...we minum first...get know each other...btw,pay how much ar?RM15?
haha..sure sure..
but hope can have many ppl together convoy and minum together lo..
so far..how many ppl interested to convoy?? :smokin:

provice

Jul 8, 2008

Best to come from Federal Highway... :)

Mivec559

Oct 7, 2008
hahas...anyone in this world oso got become a car fans before d marh..
not all of them lo..but can say mostly of them sometimes got abit likes about cars 1.. :proud:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
OMFG go with ur father ka ??? Ur father is those car fans also ???
No lah , he is not a car fan at all..I don't know the jalan lah..new driver here..haha..

OMFG go with ur father ka ??? Ur father is those car fans also ???
You say your god " F " ah..hahahahahahahahha...:biggrin::biggrin:

hey guyz..do anybody noe where to recon mivec air con compressor? i(Recon compressor for jap engine). Heard my frenz say subang 2 got but he don noe where. Do anybody noe where? coz i have change 4 air con compressor in 1 yr.Plz pm me.thanx