provice

Jul 8, 2008

-Support by Syncoptima & Feinto-D
- 13 & 14 Dec 2008
- Parking, Kompleks Sukan Pandamaran
-Drifting judged by Ariff Johanis & Loyai
-'Mat Cakap' by Wanbragarage+Jane
-Prize:-
1st RM1.8k + performance parts & goodies from sponsor(TBA)
2nd RM900 + performance parts & goodies from sponsor(TBA)
3rd RM450 + performance parts & goodies from sponsor(TBA)
4th RM200 + performance parts & goodies from sponsor(TBA)
5th performance parts & goodies from sponsor(TBA)
6th performance parts & goodies from sponsor(TBA)
7th performance parts & goodies from sponsor(TBA)
8th performance parts & goodies from sponsor(TBA)
-Entry Fees = RM150.00
-All drifter must wear helmet, shoe & long pant
-Competition car must in best cond

-for reg pls call/sms = En Shahril/Loyai = 0162525474

provice

Jul 8, 2008
Starts today, 6pm!

Full Throttle Angels, Most!Wanted Show Challenge (with guest apperance from Monster Garage!!!!), Breaks Supremos, and most exclusively Show!Down Drift Battle - the most exciting drift battle of the year; with participation of drift stars like Ivan Lau, Zul, Boy, Heng, Lok Sifu and brands such as Bridgestone, Toyo, Yohohama, Falken, Syabas, Feinto-D, Project S, etc...

Rain or sunshine, this gonna be the Battle of the Stars! (or Battle of the Tyres???) ... So don't miss this one in a million!!!!!!!!!!

Bring your friends along and see y'all in Klang!
Change the sleepy Pandamaran into a city of entertainment!!!!!!!!!!!!

(p/s: If you don't know the road, just follow the arrow to Pelabuhan Klang from Federal Highway)

Today I was having dinner with some my my relatives.

Then one of my relative told me her handphone was robbed along with the purse a few weeks ago.

She called to the handphone and request the theive to please return here IC, Driving license and SIM card (she saved alot of her customer no. in it)

The audacity is, the theive answered the call and threatened he will rape her if she ever called him again.

She was so upset, her boyfriend heard about this and engaged the service of a...