toyota LE club

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
This thread's been quiet for so long. So here's something to talk about; Toman & AE80 groups had a mini gathering yesterday, as some of wanted to go for the Full Throttle Auto show which was held in Ipoh yesterday.

Here's some of the pix taken:

ajik8953

Aug 17, 2006
w.b-p.mas-mnjg
wow most of the car also got "big nose" one!:adore:
itu ler...sumer dh conbert to monster la...all hv big nose maaa...i can recognize some from TOMAN..huhu...so afraid to join n show my humble ride la...cos i didnt hv any 'hidung' up front...hehe.....

how come dat oranje monster CORONA got so many attention ha???hehe...:burnout:

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
see! the monster was crowded and kasi kaji kaji:biggrin:
:listen: They've seen all the nice engines in the Auto Show already mar, so after that they wanna see the ugly ones lor....:laugh:

itu ler...sumer dh conbert to monster la...all hv big nose maaa...i can recognize some from TOMAN..huhu...so afraid to join n show my humble ride la...cos i didnt hv any 'hidung' up front...hehe.....

how come dat oranje monster CORONA got so many attention ha???hehe...:burnout:
They're just curious about what potato engine is that, that's all...:laugh:

never mind never mind i also dun have "nose" hehehe....:biggrin:
Mine too....

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
hah! i dun think so! that red thing is a monster also la:adore:

that potato is "hot and spicies" woo hoo!!!!:biggrin:

monster like urs need no to have any nose la, those garang garang looks just the cover only, actually not power one:biggrin:
example my ride:listen:

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
So called "Monsters" / Dinosaur like mine belongs to the museum..:laugh::laugh:

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
:biggrin::biggrin:power car like dat belong to museum ker????hahaha...i :listen: heard now it became more power ler:driver:...whats the new resepi???put more kari ka mr yau......
BABA'S Curry powder ! :laugh::laugh: No lar, where got more power. You must have heard wrong kot...:laugh:

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
haha..ye lor....long time not posting here....ahhh the good oldays:biggrin:
Yeah, this is what marriage does to a man ! Been there, done that.:flute:

hehhe...just main2 jer bro..haha...how TOMAN theseday???

long time didnt contact u all...huhu
Toman is more like anchovies (ikan bilis) theses days..... but we're planning something & be assured that Ipoh gang will be invited once we make it happen.

Sudah ada bini, lupa kawan.... aiyar, normal lor....:laugh:

yeala! this thread also became so silent nowdays, all the kakis in here all gone already...
Ya lor, let's warm it up again, guys !:rock: