Mitsubishi evolution 7

Cars for sale

Mitsubishi evolution 7

alittopalooza

Apr 7, 2004
kajang,oklahoma
is the price final? mind PM me the best price and if theres any extra details that u could let me know about
thanks in advanced :)

kenyap

Jul 30, 2008
now i get 2 target 4 evo 7.one is this .n the next is 01/02.white one.wait 4 the booking buyer fullpay 4 my subaru.

kenyap

Jul 30, 2008
guy,why this yellow evo 7 the interiol not same with ori evo 7 ?this evo 7 yellow interiol what vision is it ?can any one tell me?thanks.

kenyap

Jul 30, 2008
guy,why this yellow evo 7 the interiol not same with ori evo 7 ?this evo 7 yellow interiol what vision is it ?can any one tell me?thanks.
UOTE=kenyap;3058403]guy,why this yellow evo 7 the interiol not same with ori evo 7 ?this evo 7 yellow interiol what vision is it ?can any one tell me?thanks.[/

kenyap

Jul 30, 2008
JA'AR MOTORSPORT ,the car is lancer convert evo 7 or is ori evo 7?

JA'AR MOTORSPORT

Apr 2, 2008
KENYAP..this is original MITSUBISHI LANCER EVOLUTION 7...this car is JAPAN DOMESTIC market..but navigator function cannot used becoz all japanese language..i dont know how to used..got registration card..AP & everything...

kenyap

Jul 30, 2008
oic.sorrynya ,nak tanya sikit .u car bukan sudah juah beberapa bulan lalu kah?i lihat sini u cakap car sold dekat post yang lalu.why now lagi juah car ini?colour macam tak sama lalu sekarang?

hafez

Dec 2, 2003
car still available???

Bump: car still available???

Hi guys, i'm not in automotive line and did some survey over internet about it... at first i feel like try keep my engine bay looks clean and not so messy but failed:banghead: and i'm not rich and really can't afford to send my car over garage to do it. Most of it i'll DIY by myself without over my budget.... Here's some picture...picture tells a thousand words :biggrin:

Here's my old nissan sunny 130y :driver:

Before i done anythings on it...