- realistic rubber-like slick tires

The box:

Other box photo:

interested??
do let me know :proud:

ayoi84

Jul 18, 2006
perghhh.. the 307 and arta 2005 are nice kits.. summore got PE set ler.. haih..

ben_gsr2s

Apr 3, 2005
Offshore
perghhh.. the 307 and arta 2005 are nice kits.. summore got PE set ler.. haih..
ayoi..

yep.. both are nice kits.. offer to all with very reasonable price :proud:

if not, maybe i do it myself :hmmmm:
its a different feeling having 'die-cast' underpanel.. the weight gives more realism..

Ayoi, Japan here selling already. I saw bunch of it. Selling for about Rm93 only. The PE set only cost about RM3. if I'm not wrong...There are so many toys here that I'm going crazy as don't know what to buy....wish i can buy all of them....Hehehehe:rofl:

ben_gsr2s

Apr 3, 2005
Offshore
any updates on GTR?? hehe
ayoi..

order for GT-R placed already :biggrin:

new release kit.. everybody looking fwd to it..
since we want to buy at cheaper price.. have to wait a bit..

coming very soon..

ben_gsr2s

Apr 3, 2005
Offshore
Ayoi, Japan here selling already. I saw bunch of it. Selling for about Rm93 only. The PE set only cost about RM3. if I'm not wrong...There are so many toys here that I'm going crazy as don't know what to buy....wish i can buy all of them....Hehehehe:rofl:
TitanRev..

very 'jealous' la to hear that..
wish can stay at Japan also.. nway, you work or study there??

if i do stay at Japan..

- like you, i will 'borong' all the kit :biggrin:
- i drove 350z:adore: (stay here have to settle down with re-cond lancer)

"grass always greener on the other side"... is it?

ayoi84

Jul 18, 2006
ayoi..

order for GT-R placed already :biggrin:

new release kit.. everybody looking fwd to it..
since we want to buy at cheaper price.. have to wait a bit..

coming very soon..
ok TQ :)
GTR GTR GTR GTR!!!!

ayoi84

Jul 18, 2006
bro when balik msia??
PE set RM3?? murah ler..

Ayoi, yes. The toys here are very very cheap. Half the price of the toys in Malaysia. They have everything...I mean everything. What you need you sure can get here. How many toys they have?

TOMY section took up 2 double decker cabinet which is double my height. my height is 173CM.
Gundam?....4 back to back cabinet from scale of 1/1200 to a full grown adult size gundam also avail.

Tamiya kits, 4 back to back cabinet. All the cars, ships plane...everything freakin thing. I just only mention the kits only. For diecast, they have Autoart, Tamiya, Khosyo, Taiyo...etc...all this took up 6 back to back cabinet. They even have a limited edition of Aston Martin racing diecast cars.

BB guns, ranging from pistols to sniper to assualt rifle. Took up 3 double deck glass cabinet. PVC model kits....a whole section of it the size of your average Jusco toy section.

The toy section only, already took up 1 floor. You can go to Yurakcho, Tokyo or Yodabashi,Umeda for all this. All the place is accessible via subway so it's super convenient. There are still some smaller toy shop around Tokyo, If you want full range just go to the big department store to look for it.

TitanRev..

very 'jealous' la to hear that..
wish can stay at Japan also.. nway, you work or study there??

if i do stay at Japan..

- like you, i will 'borong' all the kit :biggrin:
- i drove 350z:adore: (stay here have to settle down with re-cond lancer)

"grass always greener on the other side"... is it?
I'm working actually. I'm here for business so wont be back so soon yet. there are good things and bad things in Japan. Bad thing? space is a major problem here. All the houses and hotels are so tiny. I'm not fat but i dont like living in a small confined space like a bird cage. Other than that, I'm enjoying my life here. With the pretty girls all around...I'm so happy...:rofl: This time I'm not bored as I got a few Jap girls friend already here...they are my customer's staff.

Cars here are half the price of Malaysia. New Toyota Alphard cost Rm150,000. Everywhere I go is nice cars. From Corvette to Mustang. Also the Japs R35, new Impreza....etc...I just saw the newly launch Honda Freed here. 1st to see it a small size MPV which is very nice. 1 of the girls I know.. Michiko, she's driving a 450hp EVO8 she took my for a joyride at Toyko Wangan. She actually hit 220km/h...:adore: wearing 3 inch high heels. I think i want to marry her already...Hahaha...the people here are nice and friendly...

seen one but owner nvr reveal much , owner wasn't using high cam yet ... but dyno-ed and got a 19kg-m of torque ... any sifus here that can shed some light