Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

vince_terrence

Sep 23, 2006
yala,i oso dun noe y he change to that colour,but he will get the cf look front bonet soon.

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
spoon yellow should be very striking......klia taxi yellow.....sigh......cannot imagine...

perdana54

Jun 18, 2007
Hello sifus,
mind me asking sum questions?

1)I need to know wat is SAFC and its function?...and how much will it cost to be installed in PV6?

2)Will Mit.FTO Mivec 2.0 V6 engine will fit to PV6 chassis? Together with the tranny? Im planning to change it very soon and I've aredy found a halfcut priced around 5k-6K with auto tranny! (is this price cheap or expensive).

I hope all the sifu's around here can help me with things.....:biggrin:

1.VAFC/ SAFC same ah? im also confused....:)
2.yes, FTO Mivec V6 will fit into pv6, but i dunno bout the mounting must modify of not..its considered cheap if u found one priced at RM5-6k, but
make sure check for worned out parts...

BiG_M

May 13, 2007
sweet ride rossi!!!! bile sampai aku neh??!!!... Haiz, still stuck with stock rims...wallet dry like meat floss:mad:

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
hey guys, i just a saw a perdana wit KLIA taxi yellow on the road.....duno is vince fren's onot......plat no: BEN xxxx

The Marketplace Latest

Recent Posts

Hi zth member :
I've new project to haf a new car ...
A BMW E36 to drop in 1jz supra engine, but as i know 1jz got so many type from diff half cut , may i ask which kind is the best???
I found 1 1jz engine vvti single turbo , may i know is it the house power stronger than twin turbo? Which engine is more potential to highly modification? is it now still can approved by JPJ?