Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

spoon yellow should be very striking......klia taxi yellow.....sigh......cannot imagine...

Hello sifus,
mind me asking sum questions?

1)I need to know wat is SAFC and its function?...and how much will it cost to be installed in PV6?

2)Will Mit.FTO Mivec 2.0 V6 engine will fit to PV6 chassis? Together with the tranny? Im planning to change it very soon and I've aredy found a halfcut priced around 5k-6K with auto tranny! (is this price cheap or expensive).

I hope all the sifu's around here can help me with things.....:biggrin:

1.VAFC/ SAFC same ah? im also confused....:)
2.yes, FTO Mivec V6 will fit into pv6, but i dunno bout the mounting must modify of not..its considered cheap if u found one priced at RM5-6k, but
make sure check for worned out parts...

danz, MG best gile :adore:

wait for the full pics later eh...i will try to upload...hopefully by today or latest tmoro

hi...

hoped can give gd idea for ur rides mod...

cheErs

• v1.jpg
    v1.jpg
    40.2 KB · Views: 194
  • v2.jpg
    v2.jpg
    39.3 KB · Views: 214
  • v3.jpg
    v3.jpg
    34.7 KB · Views: 242
sweet ride rossi!!!! bile sampai aku neh??!!!... Haiz, still stuck with stock rims...wallet dry like meat floss:mad:

hey guys, i just a saw a perdana wit KLIA taxi yellow on the road.....duno is vince fren's onot......plat no: BEN xxxx