dearie ZTHIANS

~~M E R R Y C H R I S T M A S~~
:santaclaus:
~~mel~~
:santaclaus:​

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Happy Christmas to you all... Have a nice day...

Once before when i was child, i really like Christmas because at this time, there were a lot of movies. Damn interesting... I miss it.

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Come on someone, sing the song...
:party:
:thrasher::thrasher::thrasher::musicus::musicus:
:elefant::dancing::marchmellow::beer::eating::trytofly::beerglass::tee::pepsi:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
my son was borned on the Christmas Eve, so every year is a great time to celebrate during Christmas Day.

anyone got nice personal christmas story to tell? :)

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
So Tohsan, we convoy to ur home to celebrate Xmas lor..
can arh??..
i will bring a big present for ur son..
:cheers:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
I nominate SJG Ah Fatt kor as this year's Santa ....

*sob, sob .... This year no Christmas turkey for me ....*

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
cannot say HoHo ho anymore ler...in ozzie only ler as far as i know
cos "Ho" means whore and is deragatory to women...
and last week it got a Santa fired cos he said "Ho Ho Ho" instead of HaHaHa

Huargh Huargh Huargh!
Merry Christmas ppl! i'll be celebrating in Sarawak...duno wat to do there.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
ecstacyelmo,
Serious ar? It really got a santa fired? hehehe

eyong,
who needs a turkey when you have a pussy. hahaha

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
eyong,
who needs a turkey when you have a pussy. hahaha
Hmmmm ...... That's true too .... But blady eat pussy all day and all nite won't get full wor. Damn hungry instead liao .... :bawling:

Must load up with max BKT before eating those kinda stuff lor ... :hmmmm:

I am gonna get my roast lamb at least, before pussy dessert !

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
hmmm....got roast lamb as main course & pussy for dessert, how bout some papaya milk juice as appetizer.....hehehehe:thefinger: :laugh:

Hello guys.. Jus wondering whether its makes sense to do an engine swap to an old Fd2 to give it a new lease of life for daily and weekend ride once in a while.

A K24 swap with FD2R gearbox...on hondata, Tein coilvers with ultra racing front tower strut bar and rear sway bar. Bushings replaced and refurbished. Not gonna do those full conversion stuff though...not an R will always never be a FD2R. But jus enough to have some fun once in awhile.

Thanks. Cheers