Japanese Branded sport rim 15". Many model and design!

Chassis and Wheels

Japanese Branded sport rim 15". Many model and design!

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
dreaming about nice rim.. free bump for u bro

rayzy22

Jul 6, 2006
Trade in acceptable or not?
mine are 14" with michelin tyres 90%
intrested on Gramlight Gold 15” PCD100.
can PM me ur discounted best price?

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
wow....nice rims....
all is my favourite rims...
wish that i have the money to buy all the rims....hehehehe
bump for u bro.....

p/s:if can do installment please pm me...
hhuhuhuhuhuhu ;)

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
wow....nice rims....
all is my favourite rims...
wish that i have the money to buy all the rims....hehehehe
bump for u bro.....

p/s:if can do installment please pm me...
hhuhuhuhuhuhu ;)
Sorry no installment. Hv bad experience giving installment. Always hv problem collect money back.COD only

andrewleec2

Dec 30, 2004
Kajang,Selangor
www.friendster.com
tc, got 0% installment plan for me too? sure got one right??? dont say dun have arh..dont call you for tt...lolzzz.....hikhik..
friend, seriously nice rims....must make my saliva drop and drool..like a wild dog...waiting for some nice chicks to come by...The rims....

Light on when VTEC open

I have a friend who used to drive an EK. Theres a light on the right on the dashboard which will on when the VTEC open. Any idea how to do this? Roughly how much will it cost and where can you get this done??? How about DIY-ing on a Mivec?