ZTH Car Spotted ... !

spotted anion's pro-hatch white GTI just now .. bomberman at rear windscreen.. wuahahahah :biggrin:

spotted peanut_wai again today @ hostel gate.. going round and round from college to tbr and college again =) many ppl inside your car. few days back spotted orange vid putra @ damansara traffic light heading towards the start of LDP highway. i tink its orange / mayb red lol forgot d.. few weeks back spotted white vid with vid windscreen sticker @ wangsa maju.. nearby the mosque and petronas station beside highway

just now spotted a white satria wit black bonnet at setapak.. xxx 5555 ...nice number oh

infinity.melvin : u spotted 1 onli a ?there are 4 of us leh =S . Pass by there coz juz come back from photoshuut. Will c in some "books" soon, kakaka

Spotted a pro-hatch member with (as usual with most pro-hatch satrias) a big bomberman at the rear windscreen, right hand upper corner .. at LDP highway, passed by me .. i tried taking a pic but was damn blur so no need post la ..

i THINK the numebr plate was CBD xxxx .. i may be wrong.. the rear bumper bottom there painted black wan .. straight sideways muffler .. yeah, thats all i can remember.

spotted peanut_wai again today @ hostel gate.. going round and round from college to tbr and college again =) many ppl inside your car. few days back spotted orange vid putra @ damansara traffic light heading towards the start of LDP highway. i tink its orange / mayb red lol forgot d.. few weeks back spotted white vid with vid windscreen sticker @ wangsa maju.. nearby the mosque and petronas station beside highway

hahaa... if red then is me lor... hahaha... we got photoshoot juz like ky_fei said... hahaha

spotted this red lmst just now, and the owner, a chinese guy walked out the same shop I went in.. who're u in ZTH? haha didn't know u were buying food at the same place i went in to buy.. by the time i noticed u goin in ur car ady.. nice ride dude!

http://usera.imagecave.com/eneguenas/Image3118.jpg

Spotted one black iswara at Jaya Jusco Klang at the covered parking with bomberman sticker..today

Peanut wai car smart le.. And I realize something. His car gear stick, so damn short.. First time see so short de gear stick.. Very cute some more. Hehe.

spotted KYFEI again at sri sinar yesterday eating... mauahahahhahaaa

and his car park on da curb macam he own da road :D

Peanut wai car smart le.. And I realize something. His car gear stick, so damn short.. First time see so short de gear stick.. Very cute some more. Hehe.

Wah..short shifter ka?

I spotted peanut_wai's car 2 days back @ desa setapak there, parked at the side of the road. :_:

spotted this red lmst just now, and the owner, a chinese guy walked out the same shop I went in.. who're u in ZTH? haha didn't know u were buying food at the same place i went in to buy.. by the time i noticed u goin in ur car ady.. nice ride dude!

http://usera.imagecave.com/eneguenas/Image3118.jpg

Er... This red LMST owner don't want to report in?

Hmm, I noticed quite alot of ppl that stick the bomberman and URL all on their cars but don't actually surf ZTH wan eh?

Er... This red LMST owner don't want to report in?

Hmm, I noticed quite alot of ppl that stick the bomberman and URL all on their cars but don't actually surf ZTH wan eh?
I also believe this la. Maybe those people just buy and stick just like people driving proton and stick TRD or Mugen stuff..
And you see zth got how many members la. Not all members realize got this thread. Haha. Very unfair la. Me so far not yet being spotted yet.
Wah..short shifter ka?

I spotted peanut_wai's car 2 days back @ desa setapak there, parked at the side of the road. :_:

Not sure wow.. My friend short shifter also not so short geh. When you saw his car, go near his car and see la. Really so cute. Hehe.

singchaii : That's it la, I will buy the big bomerman again and stick on my rear windscreen for few weeks and see what happens..

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

singchaii : That's it la, I will buy the big bomerman again and stick on my rear windscreen for few weeks and see what happens..

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

My windscreen and rear windscreen already got big bomberman logo. Nothing happen also. The windscreen still have zth word. Haha. So far, none of 1 spot me. But last week when I was at setapak carrefour, a black satria stop behind me. A small bomberman on his hood. Hehe.

Izit this white putra one of zth member? Haha..
HypertuneCover.jpg

I think i spotted Fstrader at Shell Kepong earlier hehe... driving his monster satria