Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
Toyota 'errrr'....

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
were the 2 door KE70 brought into malaysia officially?
i think it's imported..

never seen it on d road b4 :biggrin:

but i've heard of it..

Toyota 'errrr'....

yeah.. i saw the same model in S.Alam..

still doesn't know what model is that..

--------------------

anyways.. this is not going to be rare for long.. coz saw a few on sale in mudah.my

Toyota Isis Platana

1JZtezza

Sep 26, 2008
The corolla version with 4k is a KE70 coupe; the Sprinter version with 3A is an AE70.

In 20+ years the pic is the 4th I have seen!

Mr.Chaser

Jun 29, 2009
Johor
Hi sifus, saw this awesome Toyota Chaser on the road couple of weeks back. Just wonder why car producer dont bring back the 80's or 90's glory?
Bro, these call Mark II。 Nice pics。If Chaser,came with lower roof & fra:driver:meless drs:)

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
i saw a few KE70 coupe before....in pyramid, npe, ldp....sabah plate, nicely restored

GSRTurbo

Dec 1, 2003
the coupe is like the 86 hatchback, while the pic above is hardtop. Jst sold mine...

Hi guys, i would like to seek for helps & opinion :banghead:

When i drive above 100km/h above the steering wheel keep vibrate, the vibration even worst when i step more on the pedal.

Car : Myvi 2011 model with 15' aftermarket rim ( SSR @ made in china or taiwan i guess ) with continental cc5 195/55/15

What i did :

On wheel & off wheel balancing = DONE ( already went to 4 different tyre shop with " timbang kuda " )

Alightment = DONE

Tyre = Check no problem, no swollen, all round.

Tie...