hello 02100

Sierra333

Oct 2, 2012
So collin, whats ur dream car

---------- Post added at 04:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:22 PM ----------

Maybe motogp date i'll come..
Sierra what car fancy u?
motogp??i'll rather stay at home than going there...the weather now is freaking hot...car??hmm, i love this one car..especially if i found guys drive it...but im not gonna mention to you guys or else you guys will laugh at me..:driver:

greenyellowred

Oct 10, 2012
singapore
motogp??i'll rather stay at home than going there...the weather now is freaking hot...car??hmm, i love this one car..especially if i found guys drive it...but im not gonna mention to you guys or else you guys will laugh at me..:driver:
Haha...what? Kancil??
Comm'on, whos gonna laugh...its ur fancy.
As for me, i like my lady to impress me on the road:love:

ColinLee

Sep 19, 2012
dream about Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X MR or Honda Civic Type R FD2R

and of cause Godzilla(GT-R)
Actually, every car is my dream car :rofl:

ColinLee

Sep 19, 2012
You all really like Huge Engine Big Litre car. . . Maybe I was a kid so I didn't know well on Huge Engine Big Numbered Litre car

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/GuO7v-FN0gY" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="250" width="335"></iframe>

What Top Gear would look like in the future when all car reviews are done through driving simulators like say, Gran Turismo 10. In this video you'd see Jeremy Clarkson being artificially embedded into the 3D world of...