Felixia Yeap

Well yeah...especially when the scary ghost came out :bawling:

or probably the korean/japanese scary movie...

anyway, just my thought la. others might think otherwise :rolleyes:
You place your focus wrong in that photo la bro, that's why became scary LOL!

Hate that movie la...gave me a headache...terrible one...that was the last movie I'm gonna watch
if they were to film like that.

Came across another so call horror movie. Also the same...using Video Cam running around and
record...:banghead: straight away I delete after downloading LOL!

More Photos to make your Friday a Good Friday :biggrin:

Credits to the photographer :love:

SupraF : Who is the photographer?
Not sure bro, but this photographer have lots of photos of all models, Leng Yein also got.

Main Course:

Credits to Photographer for his final 2 Collection of Felixia Yeap :adore:

HBS

Apr 23, 2009
Woww strawberry panties......Victoria Secret Spring Catalog page 92?Girl got class.

But braless....? te,te,te,te,te,te,te,te,te,te,te,te,te,tekkkkkkkkkkksss......slurrrrrpppppp....

Woww strawberry panties......Victoria Secret Spring Catalog page 92?Girl got class.

But braless....? te,te,te,te,te,te,te,te,te,te,te,te,te,tekkkkkkkkkkksss......slurrrrrpppppp....
Wah! ZTH got many experienced members.......:adore:

Good Friday!

Serious question, I know there's waterproof make up. Got waterproof lashes also?

Bro, u wan to criss cross the thread ka?ekekekeke...here micro, there also micro:listen:
That one is about the bikini, here is about her. She wear means see more of her......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:22 PM ----------

Serious question, I know there's waterproof make up. Got waterproof lashes also?
This one don't know woh!.....

None in micro bikini?......:rolleyes: will be nice......:love:
Bro, u wan to criss cross the thread ka?ekekekeke...here micro, there also micro:listen:
That one is about the bikini, here is about her. She wear means see more of her......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:22 PM ----------

This one don't know woh!.....
Yup, this is more about her...not what she wears :rofl:

Eye lashes real one la :biggrin:

Haih...ya I know that...Cheap tyres too...I bought PP2 adi only saw the tyre promotion in
one of the car magazines...ish....

Will drop by to look see look see...thanks for sharing bro

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
SF actually hiding under the car..u didnt see meh
hahahahaa

Guys and seniors... I have an issue here that is too much backpressure.
The story is like this... When I bought my Corolla AE111, 4AFE as a second hand, the driver fixed a straight flow muffler with 2.0" dia. inlet and 2.5" dia outlet. This is too noisy and i find the bottom end too weak.

So I changed it back to the s-flow type muffler. The prob is, the dia of the muffler is 1.5". I didn't know before this. The guy only tell me after it is fixed. The original pipe size for 4AFE is 1.75"...