Felixia Yeap

LOL X 1000000000000000000000000000000

at any dudes here who took part at the cat fight...

u know... sometimes 'angel faces' has 2 sides to it...

at one time, a friend of mine went to a car event... the photographer ask this particular 'person' to post at that car... shot quite alot of pics... then this particular 'person' ask the photographer... 'is this car owner your friend? if yes, can you ask if i can collect money?'

gam oi chin meh?

I am not saying anyone in particular... but if the person is reading this (again, could be anyone )...

All I can say is.. not everyone is a pimple popping teen that sees stained bellies and fake smiles...

;)

felicia after remove make up can scare u away like leng yein also the same

ya.. coz Jun EK9 washed away the make up with his personal recipe - thick santan sauce...

sample:

tumblr_ljddewq1hk1qffsudo1_500.jpg

it must be yogurt spilled all over her face. i accidentally did this before on my face.

[H] [K] [S];1063804047 said:
Yawns... Oii SF, update with pics lar.... :thefinger:

Ish, Thanks for sharing :biggrin:

Was busy handling Mr.Know It All previous days ma :laugh:

ASOYA/Hido - Autumn/Winter 2011 Collection Fashion Shoot

379607_10150965987270655_459822480654_22004699_1762243432_n.jpg

302565_10150966566740655_459822480654_22006785_302042993_n.jpg

388358_10150969050295655_459822480654_22013528_1341169725_n.jpg

308480_10150973741830655_459822480654_22030509_1792488862_n.jpg

375289_10150978425250655_459822480654_22051799_1680331580_n.jpg

380149_10150981999075655_459822480654_22071682_1622931970_n.jpg

:love: this photo...

312999_10150983432490655_459822480654_22076991_207348948_n.jpg

381662_10150989349315655_459822480654_22096133_1873867421_n.jpg

388853_10150993605485655_459822480654_22108141_999979818_n.jpg

378018_10150999608105655_459822480654_22124038_2107188908_n.jpg

373940_10151004916245655_459822480654_22146270_395864241_n.jpg

388071_10151007384290655_459822480654_22156351_1692119746_n.jpg

You sure do look like Japanese Felixia...:love:

Credits to photographer...:top:

any of this Supra_Fanatics's fiancée pictures that shows her teeth with the smile on her face?
almost all pictures were just plain innocent.