MONSTER VIOS, Skilled driver...Smoked 2 RX-7 and S15..Click to read more.

This really made my day, my friend tagged me in FB on this :rofl: :laugh:

Enjoy...is an OLD THREAD but I'm sure LYN kakis read before. Fstrader was there commenting :rofl:

AHA...sorry guys but I was out busy racing.

I happy that my top VIOS thread actually registered 70 pages worth of good stuff!

Anyways, I convoyed to ulu Yam last yesterday, met a few guys in ulu yam.

2 RX7s and 1 S15.

They were quite fast but haha...thanks god for my GT wing and 17inch sport rims.

They're car all bising as shit...but....Vios can chill with Sammi Cheng music man (techno re-mix)

I wonder what's that loud sound when they tekan?? Damned nice!!

I got to know one of the fella's le....drive S15 one.....young guy...said he is on ZTH forum one....subang fella....with RX7 summore.....He think he damned gaya with his sports car.....

he told me the sound is wastegate sound. I dun belief....said Vios cannot install cos got no TURBO.

I got SURBO, want to install my wastegate tomorrow!

This fella said dun waste my money....but I think he jealous

WHat do all my frens here think!

VVTI BOLEH!
:adore::adore::adore::banghead:

58 Pages to read :rofl:

Source: LYN

Yup, 2007 post but I just cant stop laughing and share it out :rofl:

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Another hanracing but cockier *face palm*

Ya, very...keep bashing people who can't drive properly even with sports/performance car. Whereby he drive Vios
with GT Wing, and 17inch rims alone can perform better...no Turbo but Surbo...

From the age of the thread, I think he is now 25 yrs old, I wonder what he thinks when he read back what he wrote previously :rofl:

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Some ppl nvr grow up bro..Nvr learn frm mistakes..

Agree, is having the courage to admit one's mistake, then one will eventually progress instead of rejecting all advice or feedback.

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Is this fella a member of zth?..

Don't think so, cuz he was referring to the guy who drove dunno either S15 or RX-7 is a member of ZTH....

I got to know one of the fella's le....drive S15 one.....young guy...said he is on ZTH forum one....subang fella....with RX7 summore
I guess the guy drove both RX-7 and S15 alone to ulu yam? :rofl:

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Dun think so, i think the blog owner just compiled all the reports he received..

Do u want me to delete that post since it's out of topic..hehe

This really made my day, my friend tagged me in FB on this :rofl: :laugh:

Enjoy...is an OLD THREAD but I'm sure LYN kakis read before. Fstrader was there commenting :rofl:

:adore::adore::adore::banghead:

58 Pages to read :rofl:

Source: LYN
ha! ha! I thought you joking when saw your post of this in FY thread....:rofl:
Anyway, that is why give up on LYN forum.....

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Now that was funny...dunno whether now he still driving VIOS or not..

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
many gungho drivers nowaday, some even can brag at mamak stall that they overtook a GTR, Evo, Porsche or even Ferrari with their iswara or myvi or wira...but they actually overtook them during traffic jam or those cars not wanting to be tailgate by these heroes so just move aside.....no offense to iswara or myvi owners, but if u r a realistic person, u wont fall into that 'gungho' category...anyway enjoy yr ride..every ride has its speciality and advantage, the most importantly is it takes u from point A to point B.
cheerz n out...

Hye guys..could someone tell me where should i go if i want to paint my car?I'm searching for a workshop that does a very good workmanship.Money is not a problem..as long as i'm satisfied with the paint job.Tq..