PPC - Prime Perdana Club

TQ bro~~~!!! Ade lepak2 area KL nk join gak
join la bro....you're always welcomed....lepak like old times hehe....
anyways has been a mth i cannot access the PPC page dunno y....kena ban kot hehe....
so i dunno their updates on TT....FB pon i tarak....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:42 AM ----------

Danz,

long time not signing in this forum........

how're u guy
welcome back bro........nama u in PPC ape?

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
should be approve within a few hrs....
have the admin approve u?
yaya approved already, but i dun really know how to read the forum as the layout there is very much different from any other forums.. :confused:

haha...it has been 2 mths since im unable to enter the forum dunno y...
anyways u just play2/godek2 around sure u will get used to it...
remember to join the FB page as well ya...

harrycath

May 1, 2009
primeperdanaclub.com
PPC on your mobile? simply point to PRIME PERDANA AUTOMOTIVE COMMUNITY

---------- Post added at 10:22 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:32 AM ----------

haha...it has been 2 mths since im unable to enter the forum dunno y...
anyways u just play2/godek2 around sure u will get used to it...
remember to join the FB page as well ya...
uik? ye ker bro? xpe, xpe.. i'll chk & revert:proud:

..chk oredi.. nothing seems to be the problem with your ID bro.. sume ok jer:)

Hi to all sifus,

I just installed the Apexi open pod on my Wira 1.3... using stock connecte (piping and muffler also stock). The sound was nice but when I press too much oil pedal, the sound went over (like 'crowded' or 'stuck', extremely noisy and not nice already), is it like that or there's something wrong? Hard to explain the sound, something like the air is stuck in the metal kinda thing... Oh ya, when the car is idle, the sound ain't that bad, but it went worst when the car is...