FerrariNewsTuners

Ferrari 458 Italia by ASI Tuning

asi-ferrari-458-italia-1

Japanese tuning firm ASI has already got down to tuning the new 458 Italia and has released a set of teaser photo’s of two styling packages currently under consideration. Nothing has been confirmed yet but one thing in common with both design proposals is the F430 like front-end. The 458’s front intake gaps have been replaced with larger twin air inlets that mimic the styling of it’s predecessor – the F430.The package also includes new side skirts, a rear wing and updated alloy wheels, all finished in black. Got to say that the 458 Italia is now one gorgeous prancing beauty. More news on this once we’re updated.

asi-ferrari-458-italia-2

Source: CarScoop

K
  • K
    KS
  • Sep 24, 2009
Waaa... now this is what Ferrari 458 Italia should look like. KILL!
A
  • A
    applejuice
  • Sep 24, 2009
i wouldent have a ferarri 458 any other way.. :D
S
  • S
    Speedometer
  • Sep 24, 2009
can u post the new image with the original 458.. i believe it will be more intimidating n mouth watering.. thanks..
C
  • C
    Charles
  • Sep 25, 2009
Riceboy version of the original :P ... buy i'm sure you guys can take a joke hor :)
M
  • M
    Marv
  • Sep 25, 2009
There is another 3rd design from ASI which is more ricer than the above 2... chk it out at www.jonsibal.com
M
  • M
    Marv
  • Sep 25, 2009
http://jonsibal.com/blog/2009/09/asi-f458-italia/

here it is!
M