Auto EventsBABESCar ShowsNewsSepang International CircuitSuper GT

SuperGT Roadshows & Street Demo

0704rdimg-copy

The countdown towards Round 4 SuperGT 2008 is now 7 days away!

Catch a glimpse of the machines and the babes at the following locations:

1. Super GT Roadshow

* Berjaya Times Square on 13-15 June 2008

* Sunway Pyramid on 18-21 June 2008

* Mobile roadshow on truck will start on 17 June 2008 at various strategic locations in Klang Valley & Seremban.

2. Super GT Street Demo

* Sunway Pyramid on 14 June 2008

* Featuring Team Xanavi Nismo GTR with their champion driver Michael Krumm.

* Demo will start at 12.00pm and 4.00pm (two session) at open car park near new wing of Sunway Pyramid.

SEE YOU THERE!!

K
  • K
    king_jamez
  • Jun 13, 2008
the heat of the super GT is coming...dun miss it!! =D
S
  • S
    skyancient
  • Jun 13, 2008
y they didnt come 1u :(
X
  • X
    xand
  • Jun 13, 2008
i tout it was supergt roadshows and fuel price hike 'street demo' ....
C
  • C
    clanzkiller
  • Jun 15, 2008
no specific time??
C
  • C
    clanzkiller
  • Jun 15, 2008
i meant for the gt roadshow
A
  • A
    akira
  • Jun 16, 2008
i went to the street demo! Its the fist time i saw the Xanavi nismo GTR with my own eyes! the engine warmup just makes me wanna headbang to the blipping throttle sounds. Spoke to the 2 GT gals they are cute!
L
  • L
    lapsap25
  • Jun 16, 2008
i wanna go i wanna go!~
L