R
  • R
    ravingill
  • Nov 15, 2008
hey wasn't this zonda blue few months back , i notice the plate " EJ88K" and i also have a picture of it in Bangsar Shopping Centre. Weird choice of color though
F
  • F
    Fat Yeop
  • Nov 15, 2008
too many money i think...
B
  • B
    bien335
  • Nov 15, 2008
Because he has the monies, and because BMFs drive pink Zondas
A
  • A
    ACQ2305
  • Nov 15, 2008
too "many" money????
too much money????
S
  • S
    Soo Yeshun
  • Nov 15, 2008
Because you'll bring up this topic/
because there is only 1 pink that make it stands out.
there's a few paganis in singapore ...but only 1 pink
lol
X
  • X
    xxixx
  • Nov 15, 2008
you sure is blue ??

i got pictures of it in yellow though ...
E
  • E
    esw
  • Nov 15, 2008
maybe it belongs 2 cha bor petrol head. husband buy 4 her one. hence the pink colour lo. hahaha!
K
  • K
    KungFuMan
  • Nov 15, 2008
I think the owner is gay. Full stop.
N
  • N
    nksc
  • Nov 15, 2008
i think the owner is buta warna
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Nov 15, 2008
"too many money" <----the best comment ever. sorry.. :p

anyway, this pink zonda looks like sh1t. nowaday ppl color their car without aesthetic concern maybe..yesterday also i saw brand new Altis with pink also exactly like this zonda . day before saw new C-Class same color as well. Whats with this color??? seems like im missing something. hmmm...."too many money" lah i think.... kekekkekeke
S
  • S
    sir-fear-row
  • Nov 15, 2008
same color like somekind of a salad sauce....
maybe he love eating salad so much until he cannot forget "the taste & the color" of it... heheh
X
  • X
    xenith
  • Nov 15, 2008
My friend spotted a blue-white Bugatti Veyron in Mont Kiara last thursday night. Anyone seen it yet around town?
T
  • T
    t_danker
  • Nov 15, 2008
Well i think the pink makes the Zonda EVEN more outstanding, no? lol. Btw, poor Lambo for not getting the barricade. Is that an LP640?
A
  • A
    alangbudi
  • Nov 15, 2008
why pink? because the owner can. hahah, simple answer makes the world a better place. car... where rational don't matter.
V
  • V
    Vlioxo
  • Nov 16, 2008
Aih ! so easy. !!

Rich guys way to show off. Hey look !! i'm so rich i colour my zonda Pink. cos i want to make a cool sport car look sissy.
S
  • S
    Sean
  • Nov 16, 2008
Wow ! it was awesome ~
S
  • S
    speed2horizon
  • Nov 16, 2008
PINK or blue...? Or even even yellow with green stripes....
Does it really matters..? It's a ZONDA anyway..
T
  • T
    transformer
  • Nov 16, 2008
mayb owner's GAY!!
N
  • N
    netmatrix
  • Nov 16, 2008
Pale pink i think. Or baby pink? i think shocking pink would be nicer. Then again the whitest of white is the best.
A
WOW! Cool! I like xD.... but it would be better if it is a bright pink xD
J
  • J
    Jc@
  • Nov 16, 2008
who cares what color it is?
gosh!!! its a ZONDA!!
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Nov 17, 2008
but if i have zonda..i do care about its color.
C
  • C
    carmen
  • Nov 17, 2008
probably own by a female?
H
  • H
    HaZaRd
  • Nov 17, 2008
i think its photoshopped.. xP
G
  • G
    gumpert apollo
  • Nov 17, 2008
what the car.......but in PINK ??!!!
@#$%^&*(^$#^
M
  • M
    munky
  • Nov 18, 2008
if the owner decides to lend you the car for 1 year including petrol, and he doesnt allow u to change the colour, please tell me u wont take it (to those who comment so much bout the colour being gh3y or whatever).

Cmon i want to see an honest answer lol :P
U
  • U
    unknownsubject
  • Nov 18, 2008
all he's missing is some bloody hello kitty stickers on the car.
ah beng my ride..
D
  • D
    doppelganger
  • Nov 18, 2008
maybe his or her idol is Elvis.. coz Elvis also got pink cadillac.. and he's not Gh3Y
I think it's best said this way :

"Because I can. You blow ah?"

XD
I