Subscribe to Zerotohundred.com Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

The Babes of Singapore Motor Show 2008

October 1, 2008

singapore-motorshow-1Did you really think we missed out on this? Have we ever gone to any event and left out the fairer sex out of our coverage, no matter how they look? Never. And it’s not about to change with the Singapore Motorshow 2008. Here are the ladies through Andy’s lens, hope you have as much checking them out as Andy did. We know he did though he will not admit it. Have fun and don’t hurt yourself.

singapore-motorshow

singapore-motorshow-4

singapore-motorshow-6

singapore-motorshow-3

singapore-motorshow-2

AG_89354AG_89371AG_89090AG_89017AG_89169AG_88936AG_89018AG_89067AG_89129AG_88832AG_89119AG_88660AG_89351AG_88696AG_88860AG_89079AG_88836AG_89063AG_88665AG_88849AG_89158AG_88937AG_89026AG_89461AG_89324AG_88919AG_88980AG_88953AG_88906AG_89357AG_89145AG_88625AG_89416AG_88685AG_88841AG_89096AG_88876AG_89144AG_88581AG_88925AG_89398AG_89269AG_88624AG_89333AG_89402AG_88804

Share and Enjoy:
These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • bodytext
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Fark

You may find these useful

Comments

19 Responses to “The Babes of Singapore Motor Show 2008”

1. ken yeang on October 1st, 2008 8:29 pm
    nice….I mean the cars and the the goods exhibited.
  2. LOL on October 1st, 2008 8:52 pm
    yer
  3. Zerosports on October 1st, 2008 11:24 pm
    Wow…Pretty gals…
  4. nafiiio on October 2nd, 2008 10:37 am
    Alamak… even though the girls are pretty but i prefer to see the GTR more … waaa .. u blocking my view .,..
  5. badtz_mark on October 3rd, 2008 9:38 am
    i’m guessing the photographer has his eyeballs on the denso girl…
  6. HOTWHEELS on October 3rd, 2008 4:44 pm
    hot hot very hot indeed
  7. 2zzge on October 4th, 2008 12:54 pm
    i also like the denso girl…
  8. TimLang on October 4th, 2008 6:13 pm
    Damn..so hot! tell me where u get that body from…hahahaha..
  9. speedy3210 on October 6th, 2008 7:57 pm
    gosh …chicks …lots of chicks …!!!
  10. defuser on October 7th, 2008 3:45 am
    the GTR girl is very camera friendly…*grins
  11. GT_AUTO on October 7th, 2008 2:09 pm
    my Saliva is driping woi…..hehehe
  12. SpEeDaDdicT on October 7th, 2008 2:43 pm
    Nose bleeding…arghh….hehehe…
  13. BHKpop on October 8th, 2008 11:47 pm
    How do you actually see the small pics? When I click on them, it appear as broken links. Great collection you got there ^^v
  14. stephan on October 9th, 2008 5:09 pm
    *faints*…..in love wit d denso girl…so kaWAIIIIII…yet so innocent…
  15. LAWRENCE_Q on October 11th, 2008 3:22 pm
    why i din saw such pretty / kawaii gal when i went there on Raya day? :(
  16. zerokim on October 14th, 2008 11:33 am
    The gtr and denso gal are perfect match…
    I like her.
  17. mecx on October 25th, 2008 3:15 am
    wahahaha..
  18. robthomas on October 25th, 2008 4:28 pm
    damn, very nice girls..
    so sad can’t be there…
  19. parawisata79 on October 28th, 2008 6:18 pm
    damn!! nice chicks..

Got something to say?

Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos
The Marketplace - Hottest Automotive Classifieds!
  Engine and Performance   Chassis and Wheels   Exterior and Body
  1. Used 4g93 GSR turbo intake manifold
  2. used EF original engine 1.5
  3. 5/1 used APEXi rsm D1 edition
  4. 5/1 Used APEXi rsm bluescreen
  5. DASTEK UNICHIP VERSION Q selling cheap
  1. Regamaster 15" pcd 100 4 hole
  2. front mirage 2wt brakes for sale..
  3. Used Hi-Lo Coilovers (fully serviced) For Satria/SGTi/Putra/Wira/Waja
  4. Original Enkei OZ Racing 15 X 6 JJ
  5. WTB EVO8 parts
  1. [WTS] L2S front bumper for kancil
  2. EF/SH3 rear bonet + spoiler + civic SE
  3. civic EG6/SR3 rear bodyparts - rare!!!!!!
  4. WTS*fender signal evo/lancer*
  5. Passo taillamp 2007
  Interior and Cockpit   ICE - In Car Entertainment   Cars For Sale
  1. Apexi RSM blue screen for sale
  2. WTS*sun visor evo/lancer*
  3. (wts) myvi 08 facelift manual meter cluster, rare item
  4. (wts) myvi 1st gen meter cluster, rare item
  5. Gen 2 used part for sales
  1. used gen 2 parts for sales
  2. kenwood roof speaker want to sell
  3. Clifford, Alpine, Kicker, Nakamichi, Amerion, Blackmaxx, Pegasus, MTX
  4. Use I.C.E item for sales !!!
  5. Subwoofer carrozzeria,kenwood & american sound
  1. "toyota trueno ae86"
  2. VIP style Champion of the year Cefiro A32 for sale
  3. PROTON SAGA Urgent selling..CHEAP...!!!
  4. HONDA CIVIC SiR EG9 (CONVERTED) DOHC VTEC B20B FOR SALE!
  5. Ke70 dx with ca18 turbo
'(00) 2008 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us