Auto EventsCar ShowsFeatures

The Babes of Singapore Motor Show 2008

singapore-motorshow-1Did you really think we missed out on this? Have we ever gone to any event and left out the fairer sex out of our coverage, no matter how they look? Never. And it’s not about to change with the Singapore Motorshow 2008. Here are the ladies through Andy’s lens, hope you have as much checking them out as Andy did. We know he did though he will not admit it. Have fun and don’t hurt yourself.

singapore-motorshow

singapore-motorshow-4

singapore-motorshow-6

singapore-motorshow-3

singapore-motorshow-2

AG_89354AG_89371AG_89090AG_89017AG_89169AG_88936AG_89018AG_89067AG_89129AG_88832AG_89119AG_88660AG_89351AG_88696AG_88860AG_89079AG_88836AG_89063AG_88665AG_88849AG_89158AG_88937AG_89026AG_89461AG_89324AG_88919AG_88980AG_88953AG_88906AG_89357AG_89145AG_88625AG_89416AG_88685AG_88841AG_89096AG_88876AG_89144AG_88581AG_88925AG_89398AG_89269AG_88624AG_89333AG_89402AG_88804

K
  • K
    ken yeang
  • Oct 1, 2008
nice....I mean the cars and the the goods exhibited.
L
  • L
    LOL
  • Oct 1, 2008
yer
Z
  • Z
    Zerosports
  • Oct 1, 2008
Wow...Pretty gals...
N
  • N
    nafiiio
  • Oct 2, 2008
Alamak... even though the girls are pretty but i prefer to see the GTR more ... waaa .. u blocking my view .,..
B
  • B
    badtz_mark
  • Oct 3, 2008
i'm guessing the photographer has his eyeballs on the denso girl...
H
  • H
    HOTWHEELS
  • Oct 3, 2008
hot hot very hot indeed
    2zzge
  • Oct 4, 2008
i also like the denso girl...
T
  • T
    TimLang
  • Oct 4, 2008
Damn..so hot! tell me where u get that body from...hahahaha..
S
  • S
    speedy3210
  • Oct 6, 2008
gosh ...chicks ...lots of chicks ...!!!
D
  • D
    defuser
  • Oct 7, 2008
the GTR girl is very camera friendly...*grins
G
  • G
    GT_AUTO
  • Oct 7, 2008
my Saliva is driping woi.....hehehe
S
  • S
    SpEeDaDdicT
  • Oct 7, 2008
Nose bleeding...arghh....hehehe...
B
  • B
    BHKpop
  • Oct 8, 2008
How do you actually see the small pics? When I click on them, it appear as broken links. Great collection you got there ^^v
S
  • S
    stephan
  • Oct 9, 2008
*faints*.....in love wit d denso girl...so kaWAIIIIII...yet so innocent...
L
  • L
    LAWRENCE_Q
  • Oct 11, 2008
why i din saw such pretty / kawaii gal when i went there on Raya day? :(
Z
  • Z
    zerokim
  • Oct 14, 2008
The gtr and denso gal are perfect match...
I like her.
M
  • M
    mecx
  • Oct 25, 2008
wahahaha..
R
  • R
    robthomas
  • Oct 25, 2008
damn, very nice girls..
so sad can't be there...