BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

Waja4646

:) Hello .... I need feedback to all forumers who already done the Bolt on Turbo Kit out there....To share the feelings, problems,excitement,cost involved,workshop and etc,......

can meet sometime TT or do we have a club or ghatering sometimes...sure best....

What car bolt-on? Any car can give comments.....current bolt on turbo owners...or going to be bolt on owners....

TQ

• turbo_turbine.jpg
    turbo_turbine.jpg
    3.6 KB · Views: 538
Last edited by a moderator:
Originally posted by Waja4646@Mar 29 2005, 17:13
:) Hello .... I need feedback to all forumers who already done the Bolt on Turbo Kit out there....To share the feelings, problems,excitement,cost involved,workshop and etc,......

can meet sometime TT or do we have a club or ghatering sometimes...sure best....

What car bolt-on? Any car can give comments.....current bolt on turbo owners...or going to be bolt on owners....

TQ
[snapback]851242[/snapback]​

Waa... came out oledi kaa! so hows ur car brader? happy boosting... :D

ya la.....boosting here boosting there....no space to boost.......!!!!no fuel left to boost.........!!!!!

When you gonna bolt on bro?

Originally posted by Waja4646@Mar 30 2005, 09:21
ya la.....boosting here boosting there....no space to boost.......!!!!no fuel left to boost.........!!!!!

When you gonna bolt on bro?
[snapback]852949[/snapback]​

my car got boosted before ur car go in, same place maa.. :ph34r:

dont boost with low fuel braderrr.... not good :P

Hi Waja4646..

Mind sharing your specs? :)

I believe I came across your car at the workshop..

hey~ Waja4646 .. do you mind giving me some advice on do`s and do not`s when bolting on.. and also problems that occured during the whole process.. coz i`m planning to bolt- on in july.. abit worried that it may screw up my car.. hahaha

Originally posted by blur_civic@Mar 30 2005, 14:31
Hi Waja4646..

Mind sharing your specs? :)

I believe I came across your car at the workshop..
[snapback]853580[/snapback]​

Nevermind... saw your specs at the other thread.. :D

dolly..

hehehe....no lar...juz curious.. ;)

ey...howz ur car man ? best ka ?? :D

haha dun change subject, come lar, what plans you got for your waja? i'm sure it includes a mad ball bearing turbo :lol:

hahaha...bb turbo wif 0.9bar + haltech+intercoolers.....hehehehhe sure pegi wan....by the way apa takut waja aledi metal maaaa standard....hahehehehekhe....

knowing melvin it wont be 0.9 ler, mebe 1.9 ler, 4g18 with forged internals ...

Originally posted by dolly@Mar 30 2005, 19:34
knowing melvin it wont be 0.9 ler, mebe 1.9 ler, 4g18 with forged internals ...
[snapback]854483[/snapback]​

Blur Civic.. i found u every where la bro :ph34r: (u know wat i mean rite)

so.. when r u gonna boost ur civic?

Guys...just tested only a few days....my comment on Bolt-On:

1) Turbo 0.6-0.8 bar with 1.6 SOHC-good to cut queau / overtaking / show-off
2) Can playplay with 1.8 GTi and Putra and can makan also...he he he he ...
3) Proper setting ....Just go back to your mechanic where you installed the kit
4) Avoid JPJ try to be low profile as possible and show-off when they r not around!!
5) For daily use....economic with current injectors and only eat fuel when boosting
6) Enjin Pecah, cepat rosak la , tak power la , all are nonsense.....they talk when didn't do the bolt on and a lot of hanky panky excuses here and there....mahal la...
tak payah pakai turbo laaaa......!!!@!#@#
7) Hey...a lot of our friends at Australia and a lot of vtec users in US used Bolt on turbo kit.......why we can't ?....have money and guts go transplant but with proper blueprint.......
8)At this point I'm satisfied........

Guys...just tested only a few days....my comment on Bolt-On:

1) Turbo 0.6-0.8 bar with 1.6 SOHC-good to cut queau / overtaking / show-off
2) Can playplay with 1.8 GTi and Putra and can makan also...he he he he ...
3) Proper setting ....Just go back to your mechanic where you installed the kit
4) Avoid JPJ try to be low profile as possible and show-off when they r not around!!
5) For daily use....economic with current injectors and only eat fuel when boosting
6) Enjin Pecah, cepat rosak la , tak power la , all are nonsense.....they talk when didn't do the bolt on and a lot of hanky panky excuses here and there....mahal la...
tak payah pakai turbo laaaa......!!!@!#@#
7) Hey...a lot of our friends at Australia and a lot of vtec users in US used Bolt on turbo kit.......why we can't ?....have money and guts go transplant but with proper blueprint.......
8)At this point I'm satisfied........

Write your reply...