Infinite Manifolds for Sale!!

Garage-R

Hey Guys,

Some new items just arrived. These are 304 grade Stainless Steel manifolds for your turbocharged Hondas and Nissans. So come and check it out before they are sold out. Very limited units available. Thanks

Nissans

CA18det 304 Stainless Steel Manifold for only RM 950!!
SR20det 304 Stainless Steel Manifold for only RM 1,000!!
RB20/25det 304 Stainless Steel Manifold with wastegate pipe ready for only RM 1,100
RB26det 304 Stainless Steel Manifold with wastegate pipe ready for only RM 1,200!!

Honda

Honda B series 304 Stainless Steel Turbo Manifold with wastegate pipe ready for only RM 950!!

For the pics below, it's in the order of:

1) CA18det

2) SR20det

3) RB20/25det

4) RB26det

5) Honda B-series turbo manifold

To view the real stuff, please feel free to contact:

Jimmy : 019-329 8621

Good News for Sohc Vtec/ Non-Vtec!!

To those who are driving D-series Hondas and having difficulties in getting some really nice and cheap Stainless Steel headers, look no further!!

4-2-1 Honda D-series 304 stainless steel headers for only RM 650!!!

View pics below or just call us to view the real thing. Thanks man!!!

Hi Vtec_Mivec,

Nope...not for this shipment...but for my next shipment.....i will have B-series headers...

Regards,
Kian

when is your next shipment??? and basically the price range is how much??

My next shipment should arrive about end of May or early June.....price range not too sure yet but it will definitely cost more than RM650...i should think about RM 800-RM 900 mark......

Regards,
Kian

pm me the best price for honda NA !!
and how much for shipping to my place...

Hi Jason,

I don't have the Evo ones for this shipment la...hehhe.......sometimes i really wonder why i have so many Nissan ones.....what am i thinking about...damn...hehhe....anyway, i'll try to get some Mitsubishi ones for my next shipment.

Regards,
Kian

Come and get your manifolds here quick!!

Come and get your manifolds here.......really nice weldings.....very good workmanship!!!

Bro , for Toyota dun have arrr?.........

Make sure bring in some for toyota, 16v and 20v, sure can sell one...............

Hi Guys,

Thanks for your suggestions....

Kiran84: Yeah ...u're rite..i gotta ask my supplier whether do they have anything for toyota or not.....

Kenken: Nope....sorry man...don't have it..

Regards,
Kian

Ok set bro........

If got for toyota i ll be the first one to buy ok...........hahahaha

Hi Meg_Omen,

I will try to ask my supplier about customisation. However, if he allows, it's more like i have to send a sample to them.

Regards,
Kian

Garage R, wanna ask u when is the B16A 1s comin n where is it manufactured from? Pls pm once u hav stock..... Very interested.....

Thanx.....

HI SA6YEuro,

The 4-1 mugen style for B-series headers are coming in roughly at the end of May. It maybe abit earlier or abit later....these manifolds are coming in from Taiwan. I'll inform you once i have the stocks.....thanks man

Regards,
Kian