***4ag-20v Vvti Controller, Cusco Master Cylinder Stoper Ae101

C160

FOR SALE

1. VVTI CONTROLLER 20V (REFER THREAD BELOW) SOLD
2. CUSCO MASTER CYLINDER STOPER RM95

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=49386&highlight=VVTI+20V+CONTROLLER

vvti controller or vvt controller?
if vvti controller.. i think it won't able to work with 4age 20v bcos... 4age working on vvt system not vvti...
that from what i undestand...:biggrin:

master cylinder stopper can use ah for starlet? what is the usage and how good is it? recommended?

DeOngster said:
master cylinder stopper can use ah for starlet? what is the usage and how good is it? recommended?

THIS STOPER IS REDUCE YOUR MASTER CYLINDER FROM VIBRATION.
TO PROTECT YOUR MASTER CYLINDER OUT OF CRACK.
THIS STOPER IS FOR AE101 CHASSIS, ABOUT STARLET NOT SURE.

THANK.

weirder said:
vvti controller or vvt controller?
if vvti controller.. i think it won't able to work with 4age 20v bcos... 4age working on vvt system not vvti...
that from what i undestand...:biggrin:

PLS LOOK AT THIS THREAD http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=49386&highlight=VVTI+20V+CONTROLLER

LAST TIME OUR SIFU TALK ABOUT THIS....

SIFU DANNY :vvt controller - variable lift control, to set vtec/mivec kick in point at desire rpm
vti controller - variable timimg control, to advance/retard timing at desire rpm

SO NOW VVT + VTI = VVTI
AGREE? HAVE A NICE DAY
:marchmellow: :beer:

bro, u havent call me letting me know how the posting of the Cusco stopper??? waiting ur call la.......

Hi, interested w the VVT controller. Is this the same w S-ITC? I'm having S-ITC now can I use the VVT controller also? What is the price?

install in chasis.
function to stop ur master brake pump vibrate...
when tt sesion pls remind me in sms i will show u...

Feilo wanna change ma thok n twin pot....... all stuff reach oredi.... but feilo lazy to install it.....may b wan install TRD flywheel 1st..... Feilo rich mah......

u nvr mentioned on how much the vvt controller is

:shades_smile: 4 your info. Drager Racing have d not expensive VVT control gadgets from PS-Powersport call d ' Variable Valve timing Engagement Control' Controller or VTEC Controller with Pn. VTC-20N 4 4AG-20 & Pn. VTC-20PL 4 2ZZ VVtL-i.