Ori Civic Eg6 Sir 1996 For Sale! 30k!

Cars for sale

Ori Civic Eg6 Sir 1996 For Sale! 30k!

OTF-39

Hi all, selling this car on be half of my fren,

To be honest, this car met an accident before at the front left portion. However it's fixed to tip top condition and approved by JPJ inspection unit. Got black and white for this.

some info about the car..

Civic ori eg6 with B16A ( Big V ) - 2 door
year of made 1996 - the last batch of civic to bring into malaysia
Owner : 1 owner (Pg plate - PDL ****)
Low milleage
Red - Newly paint in april (rm2900) - inside out
Full service with necessary part replacement also in April
16" sport rim with falken tires
CRX sport seats
Alpine CD player
Minor mod - Blitz air filter with metal ram, other all standard

Price: 30k firm. No AP available so must process personal loan. Cashs buyer prefered
please dont neg on pricing... it's firm... RM30k for an EG6. take it or leave it... =)

interested buyer please contact seller directly at 019-4955556 ( Khai )
Be fast to view the car as owner free this week, on vacation leave.

Thank all...

No pic... seller didn;t pass me any pics....

call him up... he will be able to meet in KL this week i suppose....

urgent sale... ! come come...!

Hi Noskill, it's a red one.... just like angeline's car.....except it's a manual one....

a CBU EG without AP??how come?

where got ppl sell car without AP 1?if lost also have to find out the AP....

read properly,year of MADE 1996...
how cud dis b?cud u pls reconfirm...coz EGs r produced in late 1991 til 1995 only...late 1995 got EK oredy..so how cud dis EG6 made in 1996?is it registered in 1996 instead?....
EG6=NICE car..i oso got 1 black unit..1993/94..not 4 sale..hehehhe

akuma said:
how cud dis b?cud u pls reconfirm...coz EGs r produced in late 1991 til 1995 only...late 1995 got EK oredy..so how cud dis EG6 made in 1996?is it registered in 1996 instead?....

maybe its recon eg6

i believe there is a civic SiR II...

of course all EG6s r recon models..haf yet 2 c a brand new imported EG6 yet....
but its stated der dis car is made in d year 1996 whc doesnt make sense...if registered 1996 ok ler......anyway,dun wanna kacau dis thread..wait ppl whack me ler..happy selling n buying

again i'm just posting on behalf of my fren.... just give him a call and it's welcome to arange for a test drive and viewing... =)

u may want to call seller... he always go to KL...

tahnks

er... no pics wor... view in penang... hehe easy...

the plate is someting like 59??

forgotten... haha....

call owner and ask... thanks

is this car no plate PDL5217 red civic ?? still available ??

if anyone wanna c pictures of this cars,plz have a look ahere

maybe i could help the interested buyer

civichai said:
if anyone wanna c pictures of this cars,plz have a look ahere

maybe i could help the interested buyer

ori eg6 no sunroof? :eek:

akuma said:

maybe he not read the lodgebook properly maybe that car produced on 91,92,93,93,95 and registered in malaysia on 1996. :turtle: