Nissan Sentra B13 for sale !!

Cars for sale

Nissan Sentra B13 for sale !!

anion

Nissan Sentra B13 for sale !! **pics uploaded** very good sale !!

Make = Nissan
Model = Sentra B13
Year = 1991
CC = 1600
Transmission = Auto
Paint = Metalic Maroon / purplish
Engine Type = GA16 DOHC 1.6
Wheels = BSA 14" rims with tyres around 70% thread left
Accessories = Panasonic single disc CD player, Gear lock.

Tip top condition, most wear and tear parts has been changed to new ones, service regularly every 5000kms, my gf's car, no squeaking sound, cold aircond, very comfortable and quiet sedan...

View to believe...will post pic tomoro...any enquiries please do call me at maxis-6918776 or PM or sms will do...

Price is very negotiable....very good conditioned car....owner wanna upgrade car so wanna sell it off a.s.a.p

here are the pics i promised....click on the titles for pics....

http://anion.lysium.net/B13/enginebay.JPG

http://anion.lysium.net/B13/rearseats.JPG

http://anion.lysium.net/B13/frontseats.JPG

http://anion.lysium.net/B13/dashboard.JPG

http://anion.lysium.net/B13/frontright.JPG

http://anion.lysium.net/B13/rearright.JPG

http://anion.lysium.net/B13/paintcolour.JPG

C`mon guys....have a look....call me for a view appoinment...must view to believe the condition of the car...very well taken of, no squeaks or anything....very soft girl owner :P

hey dude...wud the best price?how bout loan n down payment how much?

best price do call me for viewing car arrangement....then nego best price :) confirm good :P

loan gotta ask bank lo....i havent ask bank how much.....deposit up to u la....

i pay cash of this car... pm me a nice price...

**!!** updates **!!**

I've checked the car registration card and insurance....

Car is manufactured in 1992 and registered on end of October 1992....not 1991...i made a mistake....

and the car value according to insurance is 20+k currently.....

where is ur location?izzit puchong rite....how bout 10000k?i pay cash...my locate at s/jaya...can bring d car at there.

Ed@Es said:
where is ur location?izzit puchong rite....how bout 10000k?i pay cash...my locate at s/jaya...can bring d car at there.

i sell to you

buy 1 free additional 10 unit

brother [email protected] cash no probs.....i bring to sabah sarawak oso can.....subang jaya or seberang jaya oso no probs.....

anyway....10k cash is a little ridiculous...10k i rather trade in the car and get the new car instantly....that's not what i wanted sorry....

furthermore, with the condition of the car, i dun think it deserves that 10k....should be double as listed by the insurance cover.....

dun talk like tat anion...i m serious buyer here..when u free?giv me a ring when u free for view d car k...here is my h/p 012-3619336.ah boy hahaha.

hahahahahahah 10000k what a joke... hahahahahahahah this car normal second hand car seller also sell around RM 18k..... but this car condition is quite good. can sell higher price.

so brother .. after you sell your sentra ... what car you plan to buy ? isit Myvi ?

Ed@Es bro....if 10000k cash sure i what oso do ma.....anytime free to view la....bring to ur house oso can.......ehehehe

limandy....sentra belongs to my gf.....yeap....after sell will get myvi....already place booking so have to sell her car....coz perodua panel 2nd hand car dealer onli offer me in between 9k to 11k for this car......too low edi.....

Yaloh...... this is too low lah.. better sale to someone else... RM 15k also untung for few thousend...so.. where is your location ? plan to view the car.

Yaloh...... this is too low lah.. better sale to someone else... RM 15k also untung for few thousend...so..what car you driving now ?

limandy.....my location at puchong....or somewhere nearby oso can if u r too far away.....

cmng....u sure 92 can fetch 22k ? that means my requirements edi too low ? coz i ask for around 21k nego samo......

used car market value lo..
if private seller mean lower a bit la
used car need to make $$ la

used car market value ? i asked those dealers n they quote me around 9 to 11k onli....basket betul.....ish.....so high margin they wanna untung....

anyway.....bump for today and bump to limandy....eheheh

anion said:
used car market value ? i asked those dealers n they quote me around 9 to 11k onli....basket betul.....ish.....so high margin they wanna untung....

anyway.....bump for today and bump to limandy....eheheh

eh... you sure boh.. RM 15k you plan to sell to me...air liur sudah keluar lah..

hahahhhahahahaha.... you sure boh...i give you one more choice... PM me again. the price.