Honda Accord 2.2 '95 SOHC VTEC...

Cars for sale

Honda Accord 2.2 '95 SOHC VTEC...

Amedion

Accord VTEC '95 @ Rm46k Updated !

Honda Accord Sv4 Year 1995 2.2i SOHC VTEC ( CD5 )

- Auto Transmission
- Metallic Blue Black
- Local Car ( Imported Engine )
- Auto Cruise
- Electronic Seat
- ABS
- Pioneer CD-Player
- Converted to 2.2 SOHC VTEC ( F22B )
- Tinted Glass
- 17" Sport Rims
- HIT Lowered Sport Spring
- Rewired everything
- ECU tuned
- New No. Plate
- Mileage on meter panel shown as 160,xxxkms but the engine runs not over 80,000kms.. i just drive for 5,000kms..

Reason for selling :I feel not worth it to pay for 2.2 Roadtax and insurance cause i seldom drive.. Wanna get smaller cc car..

Everything in engine bay changed.. So, just buy and drive.. No need to worry.. Front lip ( PU ) paint peel off already like biscuit cause the car 5 fingers from the ground only.. OEM spring still with me.. can give as well.. Can re-paint for you FREE..

Let go at RM46k, Can loan RM45,900 from MAybank.. You just need RM3,000 ~ RM4,000 for insurance, roadtax and transfer fee..

Kindly SMS to 012-674 9669 , PM me , MSN ( - a M e D | o N - ) or YIM ( amedion_teo ) for more information / details...

Updatez :

September 2005 - Changed front bumper & Front Grill to Original ( Halfcut condition ) bumper Year 1996. Changed battery.

October 2005 - Alignment and Balancing.

November 2005 - Service radiator and add coolant.

28th December 2005 - Service gearbox, Tuned VTEC to open at 4,500rpm, change Auto Transmission Fluid And Service the car...

http://images.fotopic.net/y78n9c.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/y78n9d.jpg

Reason for selling : Got financial problem n unable to maintain that car.. :)
Wanna get smaller cc car like MyVi... lol..
thanks norika sakai..

beautiful car...

nice car bro....free triple bump for u.......

thanks for the replies..
rivers - u ask car dealer how much can loan for '95 accord 2.2 vtec.. then they charge u rm500~rm800 ..
u buy my car no need to worry bout engine coz it's new n overhaul already..

Amedion,
Free bump for you. Really nice car guys!.
Cahnge to Myvi..hmmm sure or not?!!

Bro aja,
What to do ... got financial problem & family problem ( personal matter ) .. I also like Accord but ... ehem.. sad story... forget bout it..
thanks for tat...

Oh. Ok Understand.
Anyway, free bump for u again!

waaalauwehh..!!! my dream car..
now i'm not ready yet to buy this car..

anyway.. free toing toing for u...

Thanks for tat... Why not ready to get it yet?? trade in ur car la.. lol..
Bump ~!

Cannot la brother...
I swap in SOHC VTEC imported engine n changed all the parts in the engine bay + wiring set all new and tuned ECU tat cost rm5k+ .. can swap H22A already u know.. which means in the engine bay most of the parts is new except air filter.. haha..
u just buy and drive... no need to worry.. actually i wanted to sell 52k.. but i reduce another 1k for u guyz to spray some parts lor tat have scratches.. lol..
my current car may looks different wif the photo shown... so i deduct another rm500 for u guyz to change the front look exactly like the photo shown lor.. lol..
total is RM51,500..

current mileage shown on the meter panel is 160k..
but the F22B engine i think not over 80k also..

hey bro long long time no see you active in our commity liao...why lah ?? aiyo your car so nice keep it man..

Free bump for you !!