Apexi AFC Neo + Stand

cruiser

Aug 12, 2004
SOLD : Apexi AFC Neo + Stand

SOLD. Tks to all genuinely interested parties.

cruiser

Aug 12, 2004
item booked till Monday 4/8/08 tentatively

cruiser

Aug 12, 2004
i take 4 rm800 bro.. cause fixing itselt also cause rm200...:nurse:
sorry, if RM800 i'll keep or sell to others who are willing to pay higher. how much you pay for your inflated installation cost is none of my concern, bro.

pl4y3r122

Sep 9, 2007
sorry, if RM800 i'll keep or sell to others who are willing to pay higher. how much you pay for your inflated installation cost is none of my concern, bro.:stupid:

it okie... u keep it urself n sell it urself.:listen:. i will buy new one for RM1100 plus free tuning n dyno.. i think ur not aware of current market price..:stupid:

pl4y3r122

Sep 9, 2007
it okie... u keep it urself n sell it urself.. i will buy new one for RM1100 plus free tuning n dyno.. i think ur not aware of current market price..
:mad:

cruiser

Aug 12, 2004
it okie... u keep it urself n sell it urself.. i will buy new one for RM1100 plus free tuning n dyno.. i think ur not aware of current market price..

i cant fathom why u offered rm800 since YOUR installation cost is rm200 equals rm1000 and today you say its rm1100 for a new unit with installation :confused:. go for new one by all means and don't pollute my thread with your comments in the first place. let me guess, u are notgonna reply u just found out about it today, are u? :banghead:

the other interested parties, i will sms you guys after Monday, as item has been booked till then. I dont mind bargaining but I just cant stand it when some people start quoting THEIR prices for this and that unrelated to the sale in thread.

JuizeeeBrain

Sep 21, 2005
Equine Park, SK

eh bro got so cheap meh? where to get that price ah?

i think cruiser's price is fair lah... market price for used neo is around rm850-rm900.

pl4y3r122

Sep 9, 2007
cant fathom why u offered rm800 since YOUR installation cost is rm200 equals rm1000 and today you say its rm1100 for a new unit with installation . go for new one by all means and don't pollute my thread with your comments in the first place. let me guess, u are notgonna reply u just found out about it today, are u?

the other interested parties, i will sms you guys after Monday, as item has been booked till then. I dont mind bargaining but I just cant stand it when some people start quoting THEIR prices for this and that unrelated to the sale in thread.

ur real nuts...:banghead: i can still save rm100.. r u weak in maths.. de diff is rm100... save is save no matter its rm10 or rm100... doikZZZZZ..... so u understand now doikZZZZ??? maybe rm100 is not big money 4 u but it is 4 me.. :mad:

nobody is polluting ur thread.. if u think so just dun sell it here..:banghead: its a free thread n everyone is free to negociate.. if u can stand it just dun sell here :stupid:..

if u cant sell just tell cant sell. dun give stupid comments..:banghead::mad:
u r reall wackooooo...:stupid:

cruiser

Aug 12, 2004
pl4y3r122, what are you trying to pull here? Let the other members with more brain matter than you make a conclusion that you don't hv to resort to being a snake if you plan to stay in any business for long time. You offering the same item at another at 1K but bitching to me here about market price. Also don't bother editing your post there as I've attached it below.

This is the last I'll say about this matter as item is sold .

For the benefit of others members, the following is his post in another thread dated yesterday 03/08/08. See http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/looking-for/229573-looking-for-afc-neo.html#post2979003

-quote pl4y3r122-

Re: Looking for: afc-neo
bro got one just bought from mpower penang for rm1250 just one month ago.
installed in vtec.. changing to hondata ecu..
so selling of for rm1000...
if intrested message me in private

-unquote-

pl4y3r122

Sep 9, 2007
pl4y3r122, what are you trying to pull here? Let the other members with more brain matter than you make a conclusion that you don't hv to resort to being a snake if you plan to stay in any business for long time. You offering the same item at another at 1K but bitching to me here about market price. Also don't bother editing your post there as I've attached it below.

This is the last I'll say about this matter as item is sold .

For the benefit of others members, the following is his post in another thread dated yesterday 03/08/08. See http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...ml#post2979003

nobody is bitching like u biatch.... :stupid: dats bussiness... u make money in bussiness not lose.. i buy cheap n sell high.. make money...... moron....
u think wat i buy afc neo oni from u.. i buy from other people aso...:mad:

ur brain matter not working at all.... doikZZZZ....
:banghead:
just go know ur head somewhere... :banghead:
if u cant sell just get lost... dun give stupid commnets.. moron:stupid:
i buy n sell to make money... nt loose... dam u wont understand a simple ting aso...

To All ZTH Sifu...

Need ur help on TB issue...

few mechanic tell me that TB from GTI, Putra & SEI can fit to 4g92p...
but some mechanic say that TB cannot fit 4g92p...

really confuse...

thank you for ur help....