ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 266K
suresh...hahahhaa man good one..lol there's hope for ya for sure LOL.. :D

kris..will do...

hafeez...belum tau lagi la bang :P ...

howsen...need to discuss some stuff with ya....

who else

angel
seems u the only angel and the girl around eh..so just joking around with u..lucky im a normal guy...hehehe
inform me ya..coz i got a few friends who wish to come..dunno where r they from oso, so if nak ajak diaorg, must with early notice as well, if not they wont come

hahaha no worries hafez...lol
im not offended or anything haha no worries....
how bout 20th august guys????

When is the upcoming TT? Hope to see u guys very soon. Anyone selling absorber?? I need one. ANybody know about aircond? My engine starts jerking everytime i switch on my aircond. How to overcome this? Where can i get 1000 vacum pump?

Sori 4 asking so many question. I'm a rookie in this

20 AUGUST.... can anyone vouch for that???
fine then 20 august it is.....

venue...will be decided ..by end of today...or tmoro

TT and Nilai 3

angel,

got rave party in PD la! hehe

if i go for the party then i cant make it!

sureshn,

nice to see you are back! how was ur backpacking trip?

will try to post up some pics of the Nilai 3 gathering!

watch the space!

anytime a big mini gather coming up like what fastclubman published? would like to see the cool minis

got a few more, but currently busy with work and not much time to resize and put it up. Will do it when i have more time.

I think there was at least 5 mokes and about 100+ minis during this event.

Did i tell you that i got 4th place in best modified category? hehe didnt expect to win anything as its got a scruffy 1000cc in place with std carb. Didnt even clean the car properly. I guess i was lucky!

fastclubman

hi all,
im back, have a very tired business trip to china....

fastclubman,
very nice picture u took, i saw mini flinstone in ya pics as well... congrats u get 4th place in best modified category..

angel,
20th i hope no haze ... anyway, i have talk to the star reporter, they hope we can come out with a topic for the gathering, like "Pre-Merdeka Mini gathering", and our cars can put malaysia flag... those stuff.... and we will on newspaper just the next 2 days under Metro if im not mistaken.... so how? 20th? need to discuss with u about the magazine stuff also... nudge me in msn if u see me online.

sureshn,
sorry to say that, not for sale, haha, event no money to eat ill still stay with the car =b u can hunt around whole malaysia for MOKEY :) if u found it please do let me know also. i want to reserved your MOKE also if one day u gonna sell it.

john smith,
we havent got so many members for the big event, but i guess when u c more than 10 minis come out together, in ur mind u will sure sick and wish to get a mini for your own...muahahaha...

Best Regards,
-skyline86-

skyline... ill talk to ya if i see ya online..20th no can do..got raver party la...muahahaaa might be goin for that too...

not cheap and easy to maintain a mini. that is for sure. time to go for car hunting. it is always nice to see something nice to drive to work/leisure...