ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 266K
konvoi

SMOC is planning for a konvoi to kelantan on the 30th to 2nd oct. anyone interested? plan to have hundred mini from kl...list is growing big now

Mini for sale

Hello guys, new pic uploaded n i'm letting it go for RM8K only. Installment payment negotiable... Enquiries, pls email me at [email protected] asap. for picture view at http://photos.yahoo.com/aidil_shahriman

hey flinstone...
are there gona be any tt this friday?
coz if yes then maybe we can get aidil to come along n check out his mini...

aidil
what say u... friday night?

Friday nite

heyya....
Friday nite is okay wif me david since its my birthday. Hope i'll get lucky with it. Where n when is the TT? Confirm me wif this plsss....

Kelantan Trip.

mini flinstone said:
SMOC is planning for a konvoi to kelantan on the 30th to 2nd oct. anyone interested? plan to have hundred mini from kl...list is growing big now

Hi, I'm new in this club. Me... frm Hulu Kelang. Kelantan Trip? Yes... got this news from Bro Pali of Taman Permata, Hulu Kelang. Any of you know him? On the trip, i will let u know later coz my car ada sikirt problem wz the engine. Still in workshop lol... Jerking.... buh..buh...buh..... semput mar... :turtle:

If everything okay, i will join you guys to Kelantan. PM if any changes.

Chowww... wasalammmm.... :vroam:

abi said:
Hi, I'm new in this club. Me... frm Hulu Kelang. Kelantan Trip? Yes... got this news from Bro Pali of Taman Permata, Hulu Kelang. Any of you know him? On the trip, i will let u know later coz my car ada sikirt problem wz the engine. Still in workshop lol... Jerking.... buh..buh...buh..... semput mar... :turtle:

If everything okay, i will join you guys to Kelantan. PM if any changes.

Chowww... wasalammmm.... :vroam:

hi... lupalah.... can u guys give the itenerary of the trip.. ie, ETD, accomodation etc...

idios.... :party:

oits

abi,
where r u from? pm me ur details such as....

full name
plate num
hp num
email add

mini flinstone said:
abi,
where r u from? pm me ur details such as....

full name
plate num
hp num
email add

mini flinstone,

pls check your email.... :biggrin:

salam. :cool:

sorry guys.. mine if interupt..

anyone looking for MINI halfcuts??
2 X 1.0 liter, manual tranny, complete with tangki minyak
2k plus, negotiable

ROVER 1.3 liter, halfcut but the ecu missing in action
auto tranny, 1k plus negotiable

all items in klang.. no xcident halfcuts
pls dun ask me which model..
i dun really know about mini..
but i do like looking at it's single center meter.. kewl..

019 256 2147

Hi guys...

Anyone know where to buy mini "springs" from local mini parts supplier??

Very expensive to buy direct from UK... If anyone know where to get them locally, pls PM me...

Desperate to buy a set as i heard the springs are much better than the rubber cone ones... more comfort ride like modern cars...

Mini Spring

`Blitz said:
Hi guys...

Anyone know where to buy mini "springs" from local mini parts supplier??

Very expensive to buy direct from UK... If anyone know where to get them locally, pls PM me...

Desperate to buy a set as i heard the springs are much better than the rubber cone ones... more comfort ride like modern cars...

Hi Blitz,

U can contact Mr. Robert at 012-302-3192. Price? :rolleyes: Fuyooo... big expensive, around RM1,600 - RM2,000 :mad:

Ok blitz, any chances to buy your stuff at cheapest price.... :biggrin:

Ok...

just wondering, i have a mini 850cc but would like to transplant a 1.3i into my mini. would jpj approve my car or cannot....only 1.0 only can?

details

johnsmith,JBJL,blitz...

im looking for ppl who r interested in mini and owns one. organise some lepaking around town,
can u pm me ur details such as

name
car model
email
it would be much appreciated. thanks

Heyya

Hello guys....
Johnsmith, just get urself a new registration card for the new 1.3 engine. U might get it for 1.5K i guess n get a new chasis number n engine plate from blitz. Punch the new number to it.... no JPJ involved....

For all u guys, i'm still looking a buyer for my car. David, when can we meet again.

I think this forum is dying n someone haf to do something..

Tq

dying

forum dying? where's the PPL and president of this forum? or the founder of this?

im active in meeting,discussion,know ppl in MINI,lepaking

anybody interested,pm or email me ur particulars

Aby... thanks but im looking for local made springs... around RM500-600 max only... I think mr robert sells original ones and damn xpensive woo...

Yes you can buy them from me with a little bit discount... hehehe... all parts and accessories are ori from UK... coz my cousin lives there... can order anytime...

Mini flinstone... ugpm...

yup, forum has slowed down. president n founder - wherefore art thou?

blitz, how much for the engine plate? u emboss them too?