ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 241K
hellboy69, i myself have been looking high and low for 175/50/13 tyres. currently car is not moving due to faulty tyres.

Re: ZTH MINI Club!

hey khoyos.i found 1 but its too expensive.it's yokoA539 at RM200 per piece.
Anyway,do anyone know where to get Haltech,Motec,Microtech at cheap prices?I'm looking for it for a long time for my v-tec mini.Currently just using different ECU wit different chip installed.Any information bout that ecu contact me at 0197689987.Second hand also acceptable.
Also,i got a lot of mini parts for sale such as Cooper grille,bumper,meters and etc.Interested just tell me.Selling at affordable prices!:biggrin:

hey khoyos.i found 1 but its too expensive.it's yokoA539 at RM200 per piece.
Anyway,do anyone know where to get Haltech,Motec,Microtech at cheap prices?I'm looking for it for a long time for my v-tec mini.Currently just using different ECU wit different chip installed.Any information bout that ecu contact me at 0197689987.Second hand also acceptable.
Also,i got a lot of mini parts for sale such as Cooper grille,bumper,meters and etc.Interested just tell me.Selling at affordable prices!:biggrin:

yo bro..me mini kaki

ur parts is 1.3 or which model? plz pm me wat u hv...i just bought one 1.3efi halfcut....hehehe

hellboy,
rm200 per piece... hmmmm...
anyway bro, ever heard of crome software for vtec? if u have crome, u dont need haltech, motec or microtech for ur vtec. stock remapped ecu with standalone capabilities hehe. if ur interested, i can recommend u to my tuner.

yo bro..me mini kaki

ur parts is 1.3 or which model? plz pm me wat u hv...i just bought one 1.3efi halfcut....hehehe

yep.all of it are from 1.3 Cooper.also from clubman model available.U ust bought halfcut then still need parts?ur halfcut not complete?

hellboy,
rm200 per piece... hmmmm...
anyway bro, ever heard of crome software for vtec? if u have crome, u dont need haltech, motec or microtech for ur vtec. stock remapped ecu with standalone capabilities hehe. if ur interested, i can recommend u to my tuner.

nope.never heard of it la bro.so,how does it works?anyway i'm more interested wit Motec n microtech..hurmm..yep..the tires are 200 per pieces.2moro i'm callin silverstone for their FTZ tires.they do have in 13inches.

bro, i have Sime Astar 175/50/13 tyres. looking for 165 tyres for trade. my tires are 95% new. not used more than 1 month n took off already.

bought it together with the rims but realised when full turn hit my inner fender of my mini leh. so looking for 165 now.

yo khoyos!could u tel me ur hp num so i can ask u bout da'crome software.I'm interested wit it now..hehe..

hello,

anyone got :

Electronic Distributor for sale - PM me price, location & cell #. TQ

Guys,

Am looking for rubber for between body and wheel arch. Any idea where I can get and any indicative price?

Cheers.

hello .. i have one old mini clubman..
can u give me suggestion on modifying the car..
firstly the engine part..
how much the price for 1.3 engine complete wif air cond..

advise me plss :burnout:

hello .. i have one old mini clubman..
can u give me suggestion on modifying the car..
firstly the engine part..
how much the price for 1.3 engine complete wif air cond..

advise me plss :burnout:

i bought 1.3i auto, the one with srs steering system...rm6-7k

Re: 1.3i (m) twin point

Bro's, 1 unit of 1998 half cut twin point manual with SRS airbag for sale. Front cut comes with :

Seats front & rear ( blue interior )
Rear Bumper
2 doors full set
Rear lights
Rear boot
Rear side window
Rear Screen
Exhaust

But no dashboard & meter.

Selling for 6.5K

Re: 1.3i (m) twin point

Bro's, 1 unit of 1998 half cut twin point manual with SRS airbag for sale. Front cut comes with :

Seats front & rear ( blue interior )
Rear Bumper
2 doors full set
Rear lights
Rear boot
Rear side window
Rear Screen
Exhaust

But no dashboard & meter.

Selling for 6.5K

aiks....no dash n meter

btw, email me some photos [email protected] and let me know ur location, wish to view it.