I think most if you guy already know what is the function for this Part

Actualy,most of the car when came out from original factory,the govement
already ruduce the Performance,so about the bullet/twister already been
they already replace with "catalytic converte"

so the function for this Twister/bullet is using for over come this Problem
just replace the original "catalytic converte"
with this bullet/twister that would upgrad the pickup performance for your car,
normaly that would had 2 "catalytic converte" on a car,that is
recommended to change both,to get the better performance.

Metirial:

Housing:1.6mm tick hard steal
Cotton:Taiwan Import anti burn White Cotton
Piping hole:2inch for normal car & 1.6inch for Kcar Kancil/Kelisa and etc
call for best pricewithout installation(normal installation would be RM30)
0122023765(Kent)
can call me to take a looks for the product that really hight quality stuff can find one day who interested we gathering

Please Click the link below for picture
FULL LOOKS
http://www.circles99.com/elements/album/circles/00060126/00107083/Photo_052505_001.jpg

Welding
http://www.circles99.com/elements/album/circles/00060126/00107083/Photo_052505_0021.JPG

Inside
http://www.circles99.com/elements/album/circles/00060126/00107083/Photo_052505_003.jpg

Size to be compare
http://www.circles99.com/elements/album/circles/00060126/00107083/Photo_052505_004.jpg

what is actualy inside the bullet
http://www.circles99.com/elements/album/circles/00060126/00107083/bullet.JPG

still got alot....need to take picture later on

hello kent20,

interesting product you have, but my wallet is holding me back at the moment of time...

Anwyays, i'm curious to know whether you have any ready stock at the moment or are you organizing a 'bulk' buy?

Free "bump" for a good product with good price!

hi fugz tai ko....hahah long time no see man....:P

kent20....this bullet is for auto cars rite? coz it has the twister thingie....
where is ur location?

skyline_maniac said:
hi fugz tai ko....hahah long time no see man....:P

kent20....this bullet is for auto cars rite? coz it has the twister thingie....
where is ur location?

bro, he from jinjang-kepong

sori menyampuk :D

wow kent, i looked at the pics, and it looks damn solid!!
last time i bought cap ayam also about rm120.....
wasted, now u sell so cheap!!! arrgghhhhhhhh

nice item guys!!!

no need bulk buy...1 and 2 also same price...stock ready

alot of expert told me twister better.. then i just sell twisted one..

coz i see the quality is looks nice also...heavy and good cotton

not like some ayam brand very very light,use few month then
inside the cotton kosong already,some more selling at RM100+ with out installation

i only dare to sell those good and better stuff..because i scare ppl
scold me..

just give me a call any time got stock..

this is bullet type.. the noise will bsing rite? mm.. do u sell any centre that is to make more quiet 1 type??

this will only litter bit louder then original box,some body cant realise
if want silicen one...the original one would be better
:D

sorry man...
maximun only 2inch

kent20

:) methinks it's called fibreglass, (for exhaust, which looks like cotton btw) not cotton! no way cotton can withstand that sorta heat!

free bump ;)

hm..thanks for information man....

inside is double layer...1st layer is something like very very skinny steel
afther the 1st layer the 2nd layer would be something like cotton..

they called is as "Taiwan Anti Burn Cotton" normaly use on "emergency door"
Fire Proff

then i think it's fibreglass lor :D

hehehe we learn something new today :)

yaya,...it looks like fiberglass....but soft abit

hehehe we share information wat

fibreglass has many grades, and i've seen the 'live' catalog before ;)

the supplier has small samples of each grade/type and it's labled.
i can imagine the 'cotton' really looks like the cotton pad except it's wider alot! ;)
very fluffy right? and soft, and fine like wool?