[WTA] Number plate...how much can sell for? WBC 6666

All Other Stuff

[WTA] Number plate...how much can sell for? WBC 6666

bishamoten

Hi all, just here to ask how much can my number plate "WBC 6666" sell for...if price is good, willing to sell. Thanks.

wow...my cousin's family also same...all their car 8282...anyone got their contact?

if im not mistaken the new wilayah numbers for 6666 are going for something like rm1k+ to about rm4k..

search ard Zth.. they are somewhere ard .. but forgot their nick d.. they might b interested at ur no too.. hehe

g3m said:
shd ask the legendary KC or KL, their family's car all 6666.. even phone no..
anyone knows how I can reach them? Wanna try selling off this number. Or who wants to get my 20 year old Ford along with it :P

to be honest, 6666 i think max can fetch around rm1.5k - 2k ler... unless it's 3 digits or less then it's expensive. Till now, i think the most expensive plate is still BBB 888 which is located in Penang (penangkia might know whose it is..i dont dare to say. ;)). Previously my bro in-law's number plate was "4" and he was offered 30k. Last time when i bought 8228 also rm250 only. Just my 2 cts.

WBH8668 said:
i think less RM1,000. my friend car 7777 is only RM700. wilayah number somemore.

You got or not? Wilayah Plate 6666 Less than 1k
i wanna buy!!
if don have ... pls don quote the price..
go and tender yourself and see wats the outcome..

like this la...if you go and bid...tgk la who bid with you...and yes, 2 or 3 digits of course le more expensive than 4 digits one...and some numbers with older alphabets get better price leh...'cause nowadays even new kancil use new 2 digit number plate...really funny lah...u get 2 alphabets with very2 nice numbers sure at least RM2k plus, 'neway my old man's car, 2nd hand 3 series ( the 1st ones with rounded front lights one, year 2001 i think ) he managed to change the number to an "old" new number 168, how much? u calculate lah...168 summore :) tarak guna punya org tua, very friendly with JPJ boss but dun want to help me.. :sheep: cheiitt! anyway, back to the question, want to sell fast, RM1k to RM1k++ can lah.. sumtimes ppl forget to pickup their booked numbers, can go see the JPJ's director's secretary to see the list, sumtimes got nice ones loh..

WBH8668 said:
this is wat he say to me.
I DUNO!

for the benefit of the doubt.. maybe ur fren got kaki in jpj coz numbers like that are in the "nombor menarik" category and those start from rm800.. can check out jpj site for more info..

veilside said:
You got or not? Wilayah Plate 6666 Less than 1k
i wanna buy!!
if don have ... pls don quote the price..
go and tender yourself and see wats the outcome..

haha.. some1 is talking here now.