Wrecked Mini Cooper S

transformer

Some pics of the crash that took away Hsu Wei-Lun's(Taiwan Actress)life....

http://img296.imageshack.us/img296/6952/xinsrc52201042909592181vi9.jpg

http://img440.imageshack.us/img440/1092/28ma014ok0.jpg

The truck that rear ended the Mini....
http://img463.imageshack.us/img463/600/117003285318150686783gf1.jpg

Picture that was taken 8hours before the accident...
http://img127.imageshack.us/img127/1268/xinsrc10201042907228902oc5.jpg

For full story,click on the links below...

http://www.worldlingo.com/S1790.5/translat...eilunqushi.html
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hsu_Wei_Lun

R.I.P Hsu Wei-Lun...life is so fragile..
Drive carefully...

i hope she's still here..
cant find a perfect girl like her anymore..no more..

i think is a Mini Cooper not Cooper S.
but i miss her...............

her faarking asistance duno how to drive wei lun not the 1 deserves to die

damn.how she can die when kena ram from behind?at least kena injury then logic la but this one instant KO.cant believe that.

head injury la...if kena rammed from behind, the impact will throw you to the back of ur seat...and she was the one driving.....not her PA.

why is she has to be the one to leave this world? can't it be other people? it really breaks my heart whenever i saw a mini cooper on the road or mini cooper for sale ad on mags and newspapers... reminds me of her within seconds :(
R.I.P Wei-lun

if u notice...da passenger side is wrecked dY.. n driver side still ok a bit laa...

gone another precious star of the world. goddamn it the lorry. how about the lorry driver? did the police arrest him?

damn.how she can die when kena ram from behind?at least kena injury then logic la but this one instant KO.cant believe that.

she did not died on the spot,she pass away 2 days after being admitted to the hospital due to internal bleeding in both the brain and lungs....

According to reports...the car was travelling at around 120-130km/h before the accident.....after the car crashed into the barrier n came to a halt..she thought it was safe to get out of the car so she unbuckled her seatbelt...tis is when the truck slammed into the car.....she sustained serious injuries bcoz the front airbag failed to deploy(airbags are not designed to deploy in rear impact collision)n absorb the impact...

by the way,her funeral would be held tomorrow....
sometimes life can be so unfair...
-R.I.P-

here is the illustrations of the crash
http://img148.imageshack.us/img148/5112/20070128111036e5dd0ec5.jpg
i think its prolly human error or drunk driving.if not how on earth she can just bang the barrier.