AFR Diagnose + Consultancy
RM 50

Call / sms 012-2800058 for scheduling

• wideband tuning.jpg
    wideband tuning.jpg
    43 KB · Views: 1,089
how many hours to take if tuning safc neo on myvi n.a?

what is the price for tuning a 4agze turbo with E manage? just done the hardware part, the ecu tuning is still not tuned.please let me know.

hi bro..i need u help & advice.i just bot yrv turbo kit to my babey myvi 1.3 auto.any manegemnt is suitable for my car.& rm

bro, ade emanage 2nd x?

at this moment dun have but from time to time i do have frens selling used... pls sms me ur no then i will let u know if i have used in hand...

---------- Post added at 09:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:45 AM ----------

bro, ade emanage 2nd x?

what is the price for tuning a 4agze turbo with E manage? just done the hardware part, the ecu tuning is still not tuned.please let me know.

tuning for emanage is only rm100

---------- Post added at 09:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:46 AM ----------

hi bro..i need u help & advice.i just bot yrv turbo kit to my babey myvi 1.3 auto.any manegemnt is suitable for my car.& rm

already pm u..

bro, this is my number 0122222389. Text me if ur fren want to used emanage. If new 1 how much? Including installation n tuning..