who's the boss..

who wan to buy secondhand simex tyre..pls let me know...i got two tyre to sell off...thread still left around 70% good for this coming track event....pm me or call me (016-4397718)..then we discuss on the price...

hahahah finaly can seee all keluar 1 by 1 ..... keep it up...!!

apa martial art oso cannot win siham bergigi wan la... unless you boring wit the siham liao la...

mesti la... but have to wait till next month la.... budget lari kow kow ooOOOoo!!

yala.... wanna kong kek oso must slow slow hor?
if terus bukak baju then piak piak piak... wuts da fun??!! hahahahahaha

DJgErM said:
tiu lo...car got juice no good no good...but si ham got juice...less friction ma...smooth....
too smooth also not good....must have a bit of friction...then only got more hp come out....

anyone try take out the catalyic converter of our stock car? i heard the engine will have better top end once the things is taken out,no need to change the extractor.:regular_smile:

Tohsan said:
anyone try take out the catalyic converter of our stock car? i heard the engine will have better top end once the things is taken out,no need to change the extractor.:regular_smile:
it will increase the top end.....comfirm