which workshop good in convert b16a?

westlum

hi.........just wana know which work shop good in install b16a?
i already bought a halfcut 4 eg9........where to install?straight install at that halfcut shop?what;s the price?i bought at san sat lik at jln cheras......rm5500

N1,AMOIL,GT AUTO etc etc...there's a lot of shops can do this...why dun u drop by there....have a talk with the boss...and make a decision

if you in chearas side

1,Speed Mag Auto

If you in pj

1,Hiper Racing
2,Spoon Sport SS3
3,Amoil

Price Range from cheapest 1k to 1200.. depending

Dun forget to do P&P...if not leceh next time got to barai the engine again. Better do it before the engine is transplanted to your car.

Oh yeah, welcome to the VTEC world .... trust me, B16A is only the beginning hehe...you'll surely mod other stuff as well, whether you realise it or not heheh

SEE....even SePaT agrees...11th hour to his wedding day, and he's still thinking "to 99 or not to 99" haha

Originally posted by crower75@Mar 8 2005, 10:43
SEE....even SePaT agrees...11th hour to his wedding day, and he's still thinking "to 99 or not to 99" haha
:( :( got no money laa to buy.. wanna save money to buy 29 inch toshiba bomba tv hahaha

Originally posted by SePaT+Mar 8 2005, 10:52 -->
QUOTE (SePaT @ Mar 8 2005, 10:52 )
--QuoteBegin-crower75
@Mar 8 2005, 10:43

:( :( got no money laa to buy.. wanna save money to buy 29 inch toshiba bomba tv hahaha [/b][/quote]
hahahahaha...now dont care about piston,cam,etc la...more to family product..hehehehe

waaaaaa....the Four Horsemen @ 4 Throttle ......sluuurrppp.......sluurrrpppppppp........nyum nyum .......

another b16a powe kaki on the way!!! hehehe

read my pm?? ask for a quote...... no harm askin rite?? if u want directions in old klang road, giv me a call ;)

Nuar Vtec at Kg Batu Jalan Ipoh.... Harga bleh cerita... Want to play with management hondata... he's the one...